Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 200 miles of Houston, TX


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not what you got, it's what you give...

In her own words

It's not what you got, it's what you give (Bonus points for source.. no cheating!!) Please read it all!! I know it's long, just at least read at least most of it...and PLEASE just liking a picture or a wink does nothing for me. No picture no response. Why waste time like that?? About my life and what I'm looking for... I love my God, my kids, my family, friends, horses, dogs.... I can find a man to take me to a fabulous dinner.... I am looking for a fabulous man to take me to the grocery store :) I appreciate my baggage. I like to call it knowledge..even all the bad. The bad just makes your really thankful for the good. I think I'm finally on the upside of this Karma thing. Laughter is a must !!! even if it's at myself. I'm happy dressing glamorous for escargot in Paris - or shorts and flip flips for Mexican - just feed me :) Also, should be able to watch the movie Gladiator at least once a week.... I've learned that I may not be sure what love is... but I'm sure what it is not!!! I think that's important - and I will know it next time. Someday I will get it right and I will be the most appreciative little girl in the world :) I work a lot of hours - I just don't get to meet people the traditional way (what's the traditional way again?) My kids are older - I work a lot but can make plenty of me time. I'm happy person, life hasn't always been kind but I'm hopeful and I'm grateful. I wouldn't consider handing my heart over to someone that doesn't make me happier than I can make myself again and you should feel the same. **Must haves** Looks - Brains - Ambition - Wit - Honesty - Taller than me - Confidence - Emotionally available - all that... and Sweet :) Sounds simple???!!! ** Dislikes** Negatvity - Arrogance - Cigarettes - Men that color their hair....really can't get past that one - Misrepresentators (I just made that a word) if you are dishonest here - when you meet for a drink it's very uncomfortable. Spkng lik ur txtng 2 me cuz itz dum. BEING BLAMED FOR WHAT YOUR X DID TO YOU......(yelling in caps) If you don't have at least one picture with a smile that shows your teeth... I probably won't trust you. I don't get that? I'm sure plenty of girls do not mind this... but if you have pictures smiling with dead animals I'm not your girl.. no offense intended Oh,and It's really not necessary to say what a great kisser you are. You haven't kissed me yet. I'm sure Women say this too but this girl thinks it's about the chemistry between two people that makes it great or not great!!! One more thing (Lord, does she ever shut UP??......) I'm still hoping that the man of my dreams is in Houston...But if I find him or he finds me and he lives somewhere that was easy to get to I would be up for the challenge :) Oh just one more thing..................... not really I'm done..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I breed Arabian halter horses and have sold them all over the world! It's my passion and I am not planning on ever living without them in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

FUN stuff :) Lauging with my kids and my friends, Arabian horse shows, working out, riding my horse, jet skiing,skydiving is too much fun. ANYTHING outside (even camping -if there is a window unit and tempurpedic) LOVE a beach and a beer!!

Last read

probably something work revenue related!! 24/7 adventure for this girl HA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work very hard - I have all my life, even when I didn't have to. I'm so thankful for that now! Very much attracted to brains and ambition.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have proof there's a God... so there :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference