Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lovin' Life

In her own words

Thanks for visiting my profile. About me: Friends would describe me as playful, bubbly, outgoing, energetic, fun, outspoken and headstrong. I'm someone who can have a good time any place and I get along with all types of people. I'm pretty gregarious and am usually the life of the party. I'm excited about life and am excited about my future. I have lots of interests, I find this world to be unceasingly amazing! I love learning and growing. I believe in the importance of taking care of my mind and I am always striving to better myself. I was raised with traditional values and I believe in seeing the good in others. Although I'm not religious or very political myself I do respect other people's personal views. It's variety that makes the world go round, no? I love romance and no, I do not think that chivalry is dead. I think it's sexy when a man acts gentlemanly. I'm attracted to ambitious men, those with a positive mindset, those who have desires and goals and work towards making them a reality in their lives. I like men who believe in themselves and their abilities and who believe there is always a way to get what you want out of life. I'm attracted to someone who is kind, fun, and a sweetheart with a big heart.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ventura Blvd., Hollywood's Magic Castle. I'm a huge Vegas lover. I liked Hawai'i when I visited, beautiful place. The Disneyland Resort is fun. I love hitting up County Fairs. I like any place with a great happy hour.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love the Beatles and a lot of Radiohead. I love Larry David and Curb Your Enthusiasm. I love a great red wine that just gives you goosebumps. I love Vegas and playing blackjack. I love singing. I love Byron Katie. I love happy hour-hopping.

For fun

I enjoy karaoke. I love wine tasting. Live concerts are fun too, but I can have just as much fun hitting the local bars and rocking to their jukeboxes.

Last read

I read a lot of Byron Katie, she's my favorite. And I'm in love with Brian Tracy's book, "GOALS!" I promised a friend I would read Fifty Shades of Grey this summer, I haven't read it yet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad's dad was Swedish and my mom's dad was Italian. I'm mixed with a few other Western European nationalities as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I don't believe in the traditional image of God as a "being". I believe that "god" is all around us, it's the reality I live and experience and perceive each day. I do love learning from this experience!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a BA in Music