Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-54 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I love people who are bright and optimistic....

In his own words

I love people who are bright and optimistic. I'm dependable, funny, silly, bold, sometimes loud and sometimes shy. I am practical, intellectual, smart about some things, not so smart about others. I'm caring, honest, generous, affectionate, devoted, loving and sometimes reclusive. I love sports, the outdoors, music, cooking and interior design. I'm self motivated, and even self conscious at times. Definitely not your average guy. I enjoy windsurfing, swimming, baseball and most other sports. I'm hoping to find a partner and best friend who is easygoing and who can roll with the punches. You don't have to have bulging biceps. But someone who takes care of himself would be appreciated. No tolerance for drugs. I work hard for what I get, and I think that good things in life take work. I am usually drawn to people with a similar perspective.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm all over the map. I love the wide open spaces of the New Mexican desert at the same time I love the big city and great college towns. At home, I prefer the beach, the Design District, great restaurants and finding things off the beaten path.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I'm addicted to ESPN, the Food Network and HGTV. I spend more time reading other newspapers than books. I love New Mexican food like tamales, a big old juicy steak and anything chocolate. My favorite bands are the Cure, Journey, Depeche, Radiohead.

For fun

I love to play softball, hit the beach or do anything outdoors. I also love cooking and interior design, anything related to fixing up my home.

Last read

The newspaper, of course! :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
journalist/news reporter
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I have close friends and family who are Mormon, though not LDS myself.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Miami University, Oxford, Ohio