Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CleanWaterBelle

36 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventure is my middle name

In her own words

Where do I begin to describe me? To start with, I am adventurous. I love to experience the world around me. Going out to see and do new things is a great passtime. It does not matter if it is walking through the canopy of a rainforest or trying a new dish at a little hole in the wall restaurant down the street. I love to travel and meet new people as well as being active and soaking up the sun, both figuratively and literally. The more time I can spend outdoors the happier I am. It does not matter to me whether I am fishing, hiking or camping or any other activity as long as I am outside. However, I do enjoy the "finer" things in life too. You are as likely to find me at an antique store or the theater as you are the trails. I enjoy catching a show downtown at the theater and will watch just about anything. Relaxation can come in many forms from taking a nap to going to strolling through a funky neighborhood. I can and do enjoy not only wearing jeans and tee shirts but dresses too. In my free time I hang out with friends and family. I also enjoy curling up with a good movie or book. Having fun and enjoying what I am doing is what I have learned is the best part of life. I do know when to be serious but love laughing and having a good time. I believe that you can never laugh to much and I like to laugh as often as possible. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to laugh at the world but can also laugh at himself. Who has a softer side under that manly exterior. I am looking for someone who shares similar values to my own. Someone who is not afraid of a challenge and who is smart and sophisticated yet is willing to get his hands dirty. Did I forget something? Just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not big on the bar scene but I do enjoy a good pub or restaurant.I love Romania and Costa Rica however, in this country, the beaches. I also love just sitting under a tree.

College

Samford University, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

I love thunderstorms and watching lightning flash. As far as TV- I watch Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, and Ghost Hunters among others. I listen to just about everything from country to rock (classic and pop).

For fun

I love to travel and see the world. Experiencing new things is always an exciting adventure and a welcome experience. I also like to take time to relax and watch a good movie too or just hang out at home.

Last read

The last thing I read and actually enjoyed was "Three Cups of Tea". Its a great story of learning to help others even when their culture is not what you wouold expect.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral