Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once... So why not find some one who makes you happy.

In her own words

I am a 23 years old, I have my degree in fashion Merchandising, I work for a home decor company now doing some design and sales work, I've lived in Cleveland my whole life and wouldn't change that for the world. I love my city, and theres never a dull moment here, I am a fun person who has a great time going out as much as I do sitting at home watch a sports game. Im very into sports, and try to attend the majority of all Indians and Browns games. Im involved in a lot of sports and stay active as much as possible, I play in a soccer and softball league. Im just as much country as I am city. I love goin to truck pulls, camping, mudding. I just bought my atv and now I cant stop riding. I would love to learn how to hunt, always wanted to and hope I can learn this fall. :) I'm a very independent person/ hardworking and love to work to get what I want! Im very much so involved in charity work, I was a co-chair for the Alzhiemers Association for the past two years and have helped put on the walk and blondes vs brunettes game for them. Im also involved in feeding the homeless and whatever else I can get in to. I truely believe in giving back to others, I was blessed with a great life and love to give back to others. Im always trying new things and looking for a new adventure. (Hence why I am trying this out, the bar scene really isn't the place I'm trying to meet someone) I love weekend get aways, and traveling. I try to go somewhere at least once a month.I'm looking for some one who is real, motivatied and knows what they want out of life; who isn't afraid to speak their mind. Im very family oriented and that is very important to me, if it wasn't for my family I wouldn't be where I am today. If theres anything else you'd like to know shoot me a message; im an open book :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ohio City, Wellsville for Atv, Yankee lake, sitting arounda camp fire drinking beers :)


Virginia Marti College of Art and Design, Lakewood, OH

Favorite things

Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Middle Eastern Food, All kinds of music,

For fun

Camping, Atvs, truck pulls, going out with friends, Weekend get aways, random trips

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my degree in Fashion Merchandising but I am going back to school this summer for my bacherlors degree