Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey Guys. I'm settled, down-to earth, pretty...

In his own words

Hey Guys. I'm settled, down-to earth, pretty content in most areas of my life at this point, looking for companionship and love. At a point in life where I look for the other things besides work. Recently moved to Downtown Cleveland and loving the city life. Why am I still single? Work and travel have eaten up a lot of my life so far (and at the same time given me many fulfilling adventures and opportunities along the way), but things have finally changed, all the hard work has allowed me now slow down and I now have much more time to enjoy my life and find someone to complete me and share all that the rest of life has to offer. Ok, and I'm a bit of a chicken $#!t when it comes to meeting new people...! But I warm up quickly! Honestly, I need an "instigator" to get me going. Now I want someone to share the other things in that you? My match is settled, understanding, likes to stay in for the evening some nights, yet likes to hit the clubs and dance till close on others. You like to travel and have the ability to do so and enjoy it. You are independent, yet understand having a second half makes the 2 of us more powerful than 3 individuals. You cook, I eat and clean, or will learn from you. You don't mind my getting used to you before truly opening up and can be patient and understanding. You can accept that sometimes I may need my space, I've been an individual for so long, it may take time to get over the indepenence--but don't worry, I will. I've recently started focusing on my health, and have worked the last year losing over 60 pounds. Amazing how much better I feel, and how simple it seems to be to maintain with just a little effort. The focus is ongoing! So when you view my profile pix, you can see the more recent ones are the "new me"! I'm goal oriented and expect the same. Flexibility and structure both excite me. Words have meaning, actions speak louder than words. While finding a match with many similar interests is nice, finding someone with complimentary interests allows us both to grow and learn new things. My match will be able to travel a bit and go with me to revisit some of the amazing places I've been, but not been able to explore. My match will be honest, caring, cuddly, settled and focused, you will be the encouragement I need to explore life. I own my own business (3 retail stores, and growing) with 2 of my best friends, I handle the finances from my home office which leaves my time totally flexible, and can get away on a moments notice and enjoy doing so. I really love being able to do payroll while sitting on a pier in Bermuda... :-) I've fallen in love with Cruising, having taken 7 since March of 2013 already, including 2 Transatlantics. I have 3 reserved in the future including one to Rio for Carnival in 2016...! Always looking though for a last minute deal...Only thing I don't like about cruising is leaving my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Tyler behind with family or friends for the time I'm away, but the greeting he gives me when I get back makes it all better ad he likes his little vacations too. I definitely prefer the Luxury to the roughing it when it comes to vacationing, but I also don't mind an occasional adventure mixed in.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a tri-color Cavalier King Charles Spaniel named Tyler, Born May 2013. He's simply awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm Beach is my favorite place to relax these days. I've been to Egypt, London, China, Hong Kong, Madrid, Austria and other places, and would love to share with someone soon. Like supporting my local restaurants when I can.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

LOVE italian food, getting into Greek and Mediterranean more as I travel more. Fine red wines (Napa Valley anyone?) shared with friends on a summer evening on the patio. Watch too much TV, but can take or leave it! Grisham and Baldacci for books.

For fun

Celebrity Cruise ships have become my recent second home. I love to travel - internationally these days alot. I love spending time with friends. Selling my home now so I can move to an active city center, downtown Cleveland at The Nine.

Last read

I read Entertainment Weekly and just love the short tidbits. Anytime Grisham or Baldacci have a new book out, I'm there day 1.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Own my own business with friends. We have 3 stores, I handle finance remotely from my laptop and enjoy the rest of my time to myself. Amazing how working for yourself gives such rest freedom, so I now travel extensively, for fun - cruise addict!
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Catholic schools Kindergarten to graduation. Not much since though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The Ohio State University. An Associates in Horticulture and a Bachelors in Hotel Administration (basically business background).