Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a travel virus.....let's get infected together! Let's see the world.

In his own words

I'm a mix of a little bit of everything. Being silly comes naturally to me and i tend to laugh at myself regularly. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Nothing in your life seems quite as bad when you're laughing and smiling. I'm ambitious, very motivated and I work hard. I am ex-college athlete. i played 5 years as a defensive end and I love doing things to stay active. Crossfit is my new passion and i would like to compete in a competition someday. I absolutely love to cook and I like to think that I am kind of good at it. I don't know how I learned but I haven't killed anyone yet so I guess it's not too bad! I'm focused on the important things that make and keep me happy. So maybe YOU can be a part of that list! I know the value of good friendships and I always do my best to maintain them. I am not afraid to take chances, and I think that anything is possible with the right mind and effort behind it. Ideally, i'd like to meet someone who is down to earth, educated, laid back, yet wants to have fun and has a passion for life. Not afraid to just pack a bag and go somewhere fun with short notice for a night or weekend- Spontaneous and for the moment, yet has a plan and is motivated and ambitious about the important things. If you're lazy, you know it, and unwilling to put in the real work to keep a good man in your life, that's probably not going to change, so let's not waste each other's time. I know what I want, and I Will do what it takes to get and keep it- once I find it. In the meantime, I paid, so maybe that means something more worthwhile will come out of this. A pretty and bright smile gets me every time. I really like women who are confident and knows what she wants and not afraid to speak up or go for it! If you can be silly, sarcastic and just able to have fun doing any and everything I think we will get along great! Live for the moment or More great Moments may pass you by.......don't be afraid to get in touch! Thanks for looking!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy having a good time with my friends. There is so much to do everywhere. I enjoy traveling to Chicago, Las Vegas, Miami, NYC, DC, all over Europe, even the small towns in the middle of BFE....anywhere that I can enjoy myself. LET'S TRAVEL!!


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Any and everything that makes me smile and have a good time..Literally! I'll try anything once! I'm a bit of a competitor so I love to play sports: golf, football, basketball, racquetball, etc., i Love to travel and try everything in that new area.

For fun

I love doing just about any and everything. I love watching movies, going to football, basketball and baseball games. I enjoy staying involved and keeping myself active. As long as I'm with good people, doesn't really matter. Just enjoy life.

Last read

The Success Principles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I was formerly an Licensed Professional Engineer and now I am in Technical Sales. After experiencing the "wonderful" monotonous life as an engineer I needed out. As a Sales Trainer, I absolutely LOVE my job and what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in the middle of getting my MBA. I'm good at managing my time, so no I won't be too busy for the right lady. I work hard so i can enjoy my free time, maybe it will be with you!