Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
She's like a firefly..

In her own words

First and foremost, I am a mother, and that will always be first for me. I have an amazing little three year old girl that is my own personal mini-me. But even mothers need adult time to enjoy life and share experiences and their days with that can't be fullfilled by our children. To describe me, I'm sarcastic, always ready with a comeback, quick on my feet. I love to laugh, be silly and joke around. But I also have a big heart that is forever showing compassion and you'll always know what my opinion is because I'm not afraid to tell it, blame the Jersey in me. I have to start my day with coffee, otherwise keep away till the caffeine has entered my system! Family and friends are important to me and I don't think there is a difference between the two. Proud to say my bro gave me an honorary set of brass balls so I guess you could say I am awesome at hanging with the boys. I like to fix things, watch football and baseball, drink beer, t-shirt and jeans playing in the dirt, camping in the woods..... I'm not a tomboy though, just independent. I like to dress up, flowers, wine by a fire, I love to flirt and cuddle, romance is still necessary! I have a crazy love for music, I am able to admit that I can't sing for my life, but I'm always doing it and it's totally random songs. My brain is like an ipod on shuffle. I would love to be able to play guitar so maybe it would only sound 90 percent bad. I'm a former restaurant manager that chose to take a temporary step back to be able to have more time with my child and our life, so I'm now waiting tables again. Allows me to make my own schedule and get time off when I need it, umtil I finish school. It's a struggle to find someone on the same schedule as me, I wake up early and go to bed late. My ideal person would be someone that doesn't require 24-7 attention, but likes to be pampered also and thought about when not around,independent, obviously likes children(mine being the best one out there), both a morning person and a night owl, extremely patient, likes the outdoors, both camping in the woods and playing in the sand, believes in commitment and not just playing the game, can carry on meaningful conversations that may include a good just for fun debate every once in awhile, can dish it out and take it too ( sarcasm that is), enjoys games(not the relationship ones, actual board/card games)a family guy, doesn't mind spending the night "out" in sometimes, doesn't hold grudges, realizes that with a kid and career we won't be able to see each other everyday. I would love to find someone that wouldn't just be a partner, but a best friend too. If you think you can handle that and my obvious open personality, then send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Love animals, unfortunately I just don't have the schedule for them, my own mother stole my cat!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any Beach Anywhere, small non- chain pubs that serve beer with selections greater than Bud Lt, Hilton Head, NYC, Little Five, Diners(the real ones, not knock-offs), Helen, my car with my current spotify collection blasting.


American Public University System, Charles Town, WV

Favorite things

I'll be upfront and honest right away, I love American Idol and Glee...Love to cook(Italian and Asian my favs), I've almost always have music on in the background, everything from pop, classic rock, hip hop, country, I'm a fan of many genres.

For fun

Catch a Braves game, Amusement Parks, Cooking is my Passion, enjoying a good craft beer, Love, Love, Love music, Love the Ocean!(my secret addictions are angry birds and Facebook, I guess not really a secret anymore...)

Last read

Human Relations textbook, Online school is a wonderful thing, allows you no time for personal reading. I have read a few dozen good Disney Princess stories at night that have wonderful plots to them if your interested?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Restaurant Manager=crazy hours, if your expecting weekends off, think again, that's not my lifestyle.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt, Swedish, Irish, German, French Canandian, and a little Native American= good old fashioned American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently attending school online to finish my bachelors for Hospitality Management, aced Party 101 my first time around, here's to second chances.