Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been compared to a Unicorn before..

In her own words

I am an extremely passionate person. Passionate about life, my career, my friends. I'm a whiskey and beer girl who can hang with the guys, but I'll be wearing a dress and heels while doing it. I'm a country loving, sports playing, boating fanatic. Fitness is important to me, so it has to be important to whomever I date. It should also be noted that someone with a Christian faith is something very important to me. I'm not going to throw a bible at you, but I do want someone that will continue to grow closer to God with me. I grew up going to church, and will continue to go as long as I am able. Like most people.. my friends, family, and boxer/lab dog mean the world to me. But I can honestly say, I have some of the closest relationships with people. I believe honesty is key and the second someone lies to me I have no room for them in my life... that goes with any relationship. I've had some friends find some really great people on here. How about you tempt me? Bonus points for those who open doors, seek family approval, and make me laugh. I'm definitely an old fashioned kinda girl.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boxer/Lab that I rescued 4 years ago when she was just 8 weeks old. Her name is Bailey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Oakley, Hyde Park, Mt. Lookout area. I also occasionally enjoy going downtown or to Mt. Adams. I love being on the water.. whether it be the lake or the ocean.

Favorite things

I'm a foodie. I absolutely love sushi and seafood. Honestly tho, I'll eat pretty much just about anything. I love country music and going to concerts. I go to about 3 every summer. But really, I just like music in general.

For fun

I love sports, so going to Reds or Bengals games are something I really enjoy doing. I love staying active but at the same time it's always nice to relax and watch movies, or simply hang out with friends.

Last read

The Shack The Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Certified Pastry Culinarian (pastry chef) and the head Cake Decorator at a local bakery
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Midwest Culinary Institute with a Business of Pastry Arts