Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see here.....I'm a single Father and...

In his own words

Let's see here.....I'm a single Father and military officer in the Army part-time (I am not active duty so will not be moving from the San Antonio area) and work in Recruiting full-time with a healthcare company. I'm a military brat and grew up in the Air Force, mostly overseas in Japan. I received my Bachelor's Degree in Resource Environmental Studies from Texas State / Southwest Texas State. I'm considerate, easy-going, hard-working, and confident. I enjoy spending time with my 9 year old son, traveling, watching movies, staying in shape, relaxing, listening to music (Breaking Benjamin, 3 Doors Down, Goo Goo Dolls, Trapt, Matchbox 20, Tiesto, some Country, etc.). My son's mother is not in the picture, I have full-custody and she lives out of state. I'm a fun-loving goofball and most of my friends would say I'm a joker and the life of the party, although fatherhood has calmed me down a little. I would like to find someone who knows the difference between to, two, and too / their, there, and they're / your and you're. This profile is a snapshot of Clayton's personality at a specific moment. It is not intended as an in-depth analysis of your complete being, but as a tool to aid in self-discovery. - You have to be with people. This extends into the need to gain popularity, achieve social recognition and influence those people around you. The "bottom-line" is a strong people orientation. - You have a strong sense of humor. You usually know when to lighten a difficult situation, amuse and entertain people. - You have a high trust level for others. Occasionally you may have trusted too much and was "stung" in the process. Your natural optimism, however, tends to pull you out of such slumps. - You may be rather emotional; that is, one will generally know how you are feeling, whether good or bad, because you let others know your moods easily. - You have a strong feeling of optimism, considered favorably by most people around you. Your perception is that the bottle is half-full rather than half-empty. Clayton's Compatibility Profile Summary No person can be fully described or defined by a few short sentences. However, here are several of the most important characteristics revealed by your Compatibility Profile that you should keep in mind as you search for your ideal mate: Some of your ideal mate's strongest personality characteristics are: - She tends to take charge when things need to get done. - It can be very important for her to do things the right way the first time. - She generally does her best to be honest in all situations, even when it can be difficult. - She is very interested in knowing and learning about certain things. Some important qualities that your ideal partner brings to the relationship are: - She loves to spend time catching up with friends. - She loves to share her experiences with others. - She tends to be generous and supportive of her friends. - She sometimes enjoys sharing a great joke or humorous movie with friends. Important goals and values for your ideal mate in a relationship are: - Making the chemistry last in relationships can be hard for her. She has a definite "type" that she is most attracted to. She loves to get outside and burn off her worries and stress through exercise. She enjoys spending her free time engaged in recreational sports and/or exercise.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Recruiting and Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German / Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic but am currently attending a non-denominational, Christian church regularly.
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have begun a dual Masters Program for an MBA / MS in Environmental Management. Taking it slow and in no huge rush.