Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never take yourself too seriously.

In his own words

Some of these may resonate, but either way they either define my character, my areas of interest or attract my attention, in no particular order... Great design, form, color, beauty, depth, old houses, old cars, passion, honesty, great communication, sexuality, brains, confidence, non verbal skills, patience, trust, integrity, hi heels, emotional maturity, transparency, patriotism, morning kisses, the smell of rain in the desert, PDA, the top down on a summer night, chemistry, texts in the middle of the day that say "I dig you", An ice cold beer with a close friend, how good it feels to give someone a compliment. What am I looking for, well in broad strokes, low drama, someone who is really happy in their own skin, takes care of themselves and is attractive, passionate and emotionally available. I don’t have a preconceived idea of what this looks like, but to me it has a lot to do with the chemistry not the recipe. Absolutely a sense of humor, how easy going someone is, or the physical attraction all play into it, but I don’t have a gauge on how to measure these without just chatting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Shared custody of two Australian Shepherds. I am sure other breeds are great but I grew up around horses and livestock and Aussies seem to fit me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Do I lose points for not having a favorite hot spot?! An ice cold beer around the fire pit in the backyard if the conversation is good...


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Really good Mexican food, Thunderstorms, My daughter, Road trips, Christmas. As far as music goes my ipod is all over the place...Billie Holiday,The Eagles, Sara Evans, Kid Rock, Jason Aldean, AC/DC, Ludicrus. (having a 20 yr. old influences you)

For fun

Racing/motocross, dancing (haven’t gone out dancing in years, though), live music, stimulating conversation, sharing meals with friends, listening to music, reading, dining out, exploring new places, watching movies, watching volleyball

Last read

Currently on my nightstand...Rodders Journal, Masterful Coaching, Volleyball USA, and Janet Evanovich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Was in the creative world for many years, designer, art director, principal...then made the jump into the Human Resource world. wow, talk about culture shock. Change is good right?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference