Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Elmwood Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What is one thing you do every day after coming home? Mine is having cookies and milk everyday after coming home from work.

In his own words

Okay to start off. My name is Sam. I'm 22 yrs old. I'm 75% polish, 25% Norwegian and English. But 100% American. I work as a Lifeguard instructor/trainer. Which means I teach people how to be lifeguards. Some of my life and career goals might be a little out there, but I'm going to try to work towards them the best that is humanly possible. One is to become a first responder to help my fellow human race. I've been compared to both Jeff Gaffigan and a skinner version of Chris Farley. I enjoy making the people around me laugh. Whether I know them or not. I'm not afraid to look like an idiot because I know that I'm having fun. As long as your having fun than nothing else matters. I'm looking for a Girl who is caring and loving and someone that I actually want to be around with. I want her to have a some input in the things we do and have her own opinion on things. I'm looking for that person who is active yet can stay in and still be happy while watching a movie or when I'm cooking for her. Finally someone who can actually hold a conversation. Not just me talking or asking the questions all the time. Finally please message me if your interested in the things I had to say about myself or if you just interested. I will gladly send a message back. I hope you have a great day and hope to hear from you soon. -Sam

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Well I have a dog that is almost 12 yrs old. We found her on the side of a highway one day. I have two cats that are both 15 and 13 one was a stray that we took in and the other we took from a litter. I have 3 Birds and One Mini Rabbit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel all over the place. Since I'm originally from Chicago, Illinois. I usually travel there if I'm going somewhere outside of Utah. I like going to the lake or up to the mountains for more adventures whether it be in the summer or winter


Saint Xavier University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Well I like listening to all types of music. Right now I'm listening to mostly 90's music. I usually watch anything with Cartoons, Cops, or Sports. But I will watch anything that my partner want's to watch with no objection to them.

For fun

Well Like almost all guys I like the outdoors. Weather it be working in the yard, in the garage, on the car or just spending time outside. I do like watching movies and playing all types of games (board, card or video), I also like to study if i can.

Last read

It would have to be my books for my collage classes. I'm reading about history and geogrophy. I did read about a case that happened in Alabama in the 60's and liked that. Sorry I can't remember the title of the book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Well during the week I'm a student and on the weekend I'm a Supervisor/Lifeguard for a local water park. I love my job and the people I help doing it. I always want to make it a great day for someone.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Well I'm 75% Polish And both 25% Norwegian and English. I value my Heritage greatly and am interested in how I got here and what my Ancestors went through. I'm related to WW2 Hero's and 1930 Chicago Gangsters. Ask me how and I'll let you know.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Well I'm Roman Catholic to start off. I enjoy going to church to release my mind of all that is going on around me. sitting there in the phew just releases my mind of all the stress of the week and allows me to think clearly about whats going on.
Languages: English, Norwegian English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm going to collage at Weber State. I'm half way done with my AS degree in Criminal Justice. After that I will continue to finish towards my BS degree.