Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
seeking seekers and souls with a zest for life

In her own words

This is the part we all struggle with- writing a profile! I think most of us are looking for that special someone who we have amazing chemistry with and "gets us" in a way most can't. I am a very down to Earth girl who can be happy doing just about anything as long as I have great company! I think people who know me would describe me as sweet, smart, thoughtful and a total goofball. I hold doors open for men and women and always try to help a stranger when I can. I am drawn to people who, like me, like to laugh and usually have a smile on their face! I am an independent person with a happy full life between work, family and friends with still plenty of time, hugs and smiles to give to the right guy. I would love to find a relationship filled with laughter, warmth and plenty of epic adventures far and wide! I am looking for a long term, deeply connected spiritual and loving partnership. A relationship in which both people have the freedom and space to learn, explore and grow as well as a commitment to learn and grow together. We should always be striving to improve and be a better version of ourselves.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals and can't wait for the day that I have a dog. I just need a big house and a yard first!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city is London and I was fortunate enough to live there for awhile back in the day. I love any type of cosmopolitan city like Paris, NY, London etc.. I do also enjoy New Hampshire or anything with quaint New England local charm!


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Modern Family, Netflix series, anything on HGTV, Dateline and definitely some reality tv. For music: Basement Jaxx, Seal, Fleetwood Mac, Pizzicato 5, Freestylers, the Avalanches, morphine, Draco Rosa, Sade, Motley Crue, 1 Giant Leap....

For fun

I love to read, long walks, hikes, kayaking, live music, movies, coffee shops, Comedy Shows, underwater basket weaving-okay maybe not that last one.

Last read

Shadow Divers by Robert Kurson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Exec support
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish but more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral