Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Down-to-earth, smart, pretty, happy girl looking for fun and love.

In her own words

I'm a down-to-earth, smart, pretty, happy girl looking for fun and love. Looking for a man who's confident but humble, who can make me laugh, who's sweet, active, driven, genuine, dependable and happy with himself and his life. The above paragraph is all I had written before, but I realized it was too vague. So here we go, although I feel really weird talking about myself like this . . . . Being healthy is important to me. Don't get me wrong, I love good (sometimes fatty and sweet) food, but in moderation and as the exception, not the rule. I don't live in the gym or anything like that, but I do try to stay active. It keeps you young. I would like to find someone who cares about that too. Perfection is not necessary, just an effort to live a healthy lifestyle. I'm fiscally responsible. Not cheap - just responsible. And I'm pretty proud of it. I'm very sarcastic so if you take yourself too seriously I'm probably just gonna piss you off. If you're laid back and have a sense of humor I'll probably make you laugh a lot. I don't like people that think they're above or better than other people. If you've been handed a good hand in life and/or worked your butt off to get to a good place, but look down on people who haven't for whatever reason - that's really miserable in my eyes. I'm fortunate to have had a very good upbringing and a good life in general. I've also worked my butt off and I'm in a good place. I try to help people - even in small ways - it makes a difference. I guess I like genuinely nice, kind hearted, people. In general, I am a very girly girl, but not very high maintenance. How is that possible, you ask? I pick out nice clothes and do my hair and makuep - once, at the beginning of the day and I'm done. No checking how I look every 5 minutes or reapplying make-up - it is what it is. If I spill something on my cute outfit - oh well, it happens. If the occasion calls for jeans, or shorts and sneakers and my hair in a pony tail then that's what I wear and feel totally comfortanle being that way too. Other random things that are not very girly girl about me: I have a degree in Chemical Engineering, I love to play poker and dominos, and I drive a stick. Ok, that's all I could think of for right now. If I think of anything else I'll edit.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love New York.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love pizza and chocolate chip cookies. Also can't live without music.

For fun

I like to be active. Biking, jogging, dancing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a buyer for a technology company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Colombia and grew up in New York.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Catholic but feel like I relate more to Buddhism.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Chemical Engineering from Bucknell University and I got my MBA from the University of Florida.