Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Two things I cannot live without: banter and chocolate.

In her own words

I am the type of woman who is classy and a bit sassy! I like doing anything from hiking at Red Rock Canyon or Zion, to going to a comedy club, to catching a movie and having a great dinner. I love spending time with my good friends and family. It doesn't matter much what we are doing, as long as we are together. Lots of laughing is usually included though!:) I also enjoy going dancing and have a blast singing as loudly as I please at a piano bar (thank goodness the pianos are so loud as to drown out my singing!). Other times I would prefer curling up on the sofa and watching an action packed, hilarious, or scary movie (even though they really scare me!). My children are exceptionally important to me and they keep me smiling. Currently I am in graduate school. There's always something to learn in life! Speaking of's not just about the destination (well, sometimes it is), it's truly about the journey!!! (I know its cliche, but it's true!) I am a caring friend, loving mother, and a positive, open person who is in a really good place in her life. I just want someone special to share it! So if you think you can handle a bit of banter from a woman who sees the glass as half full (full of what I'm not sure of as of yet), perhaps we should chat...Don't worry, I don't bite...;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to to grab a bite and drinks just as much as I do staying home all snuggled up on the sofa.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Live Music, Comedy Club, Love the challenge of something new, Change of season, Fireplaces (real one!), Exploring new places (GPS please!), Two And A Half Men, Big Bang Theory,Sons of Anarch, Walking Dead

For fun

It doesn't matter where I am.....It matters who I'm with! I enjoy going out and doing activites yet I am content with evenings at home...movies, appitizers and a drink, piano bar, hiking, watching UFC, playing a bit of poker (not in a casino, a home)

Last read

Tuesdays With Morrie, The Five Peope You'll Meet In Heaven,and the very exciting current mathematically research on assessment (for school)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working on my Master's Degree.