Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 100 miles of Irvine, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't Talk about it, be About it!

In her own words

Hi! In viewing a few of my pictures, hopefully it gives a bit of an idea of what I like to do. I am fun-loving, honest, & enjoy having a good time & trying new things. However, I can’t say that bungi jumping is on my future to do list… I love wakeboarding & usually go with my family to the lake during the summer, attempting to snowboard, & I have recently gone on a few desert trips with some friends & have had a blast. I enjoy simple nights out to dinner & movies, games, & hanging with friends as well. I am down to earth and also a little high maintenance. Hey, as long as I’m laughing & having fun with my makeup on!!! I tend to get along with someone who has a good sense of humor, & can make me laugh, easy going, but not a class clown or comedian that has to make everyone laugh, just me! I’m not super quiet, but I enjoy having conversations about serious things, as well as laughing together. Honesty is important, someone who works hard & has ambition & goals, and did I mention a great sense of humor??? Attraction to one another is definitely a given. But his inner qualities are what make him special. Besides personality, I believe someone’s character is what truly defines them. Basically, I am seeking someone with the same interests and qualities. I would have to say someone who is real, considerate, loving and respectful to their family & friends, & enjoys life. Also, last but not least-religion, morals, values, and good looks can’t hurt!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I have a Siberian Husky named Duke! He loves to howl all the time! :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My fav place is's so beautiful & I can't wait to go back! Fav vacation spots: Lake Havasu- wakeboarding, Palm Springs, Big Bear, Mammoth, Vegas, Temecula- wine tasting. Fav Restaurants: Yard House, BJ's Brewery, Javier's, Ruth's Chris.

Favorite things

Music: Rise Against, Sick Puppies, NOFX, Three Days Grace, Country, Rap... Drink: Starbucks green tea Movies: Hangover, 50 First Dates Foods: Sushi, Mexican, Italian, Mediterranean, Fusion Pots, Mongolian, Pho Shows: The Voice, Revenge, Whitney

For fun

Hanging with friends, dinner, BBQ's, Beach days, UFC night, baseball, hockey games, lake trips- Wakeboarding, fast boats & cars, snowboarding, horse races, wine tasting, shopping, movie night & pizza, happy hour margaritas, laughing at others :)

Last read

My bosses Kiplinger and Bottom Line subscriptions! Does that count? Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Christian. I do attend church. I haven't in awhile, but want to get back to church on a regular basis, and get involved. I would like someone who is interested/involved too!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral