Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chelmsford, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
An elusive INFJ curious about everyone, but especially ENFPs or ENTPs

In her own words

Since I'm not really sure what to say here or even where to start a self-summary, I'm just going to make this a little easier on myself and give you a list of my interests. I love riding around on sunny days with the top down on my convertible, dancing around the house, spending time with my dog (Calli), getting all dressed up and going out dancing, acting (there's something about acting that's just so cathartic), trying new things, baking cookies and pies, doing laundry (strange, but true), watching movies, playing video games, fancy occasions, pajamas, staying in bed late (especially on rainy days), talking about pretty much any topic, anything the color dark pink or black (especially black), eating till my tummy hurts, going on road trip adventures, air conditioning and heat (weather depending), new socks, french vanilla coffee, junk food, home repair (I have a tool drawer and I will fix it myself, thank you), and sparkly jewelry.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Calli is a 11 year old Lhasa Apso. Yes, a little dog... Never thought I'd end up with a little dog but seriously, she's more like a person in a furry little body.

Political views


Last read

I just got back from vacation and during vacation I read: Between Shades of Gray, The Italian Secretary, Into The Forest, and Howl's Moving Castle (twice, bc I ran out of things to read and it's one of my favorites!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I don't think my job really defines me in anyway... But I am the office manager of a dental office. (Though I suppose I DO have nice teeth and good oral hygiene! :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a basic european mutt. Culture and or heritage aren't a big part of my life in any significant way.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I dont believe in god I believe in myself. And evolution! I dont plan on raising my kids (someday) to be religious either. You dont need religion to have morals for those who doubt! I heard theres a stigma against atheists, ok then, they can move on!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral