Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Classyman2keep

47 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 35 miles of Highlands Ranch, CO

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dating was so much easier when we were...

In his own words

Dating was so much easier when we were younger..right? All we cared about was how Cute each other was....oh...and were you into Michael Jackson or Motley Crue????....but that's besides the point...:) Personally.....I enjoy a woman with smarts..there is nothing sexier to me than a woman with a sharp mind. Oh....and I love the smell of a woman who wears great perfume... especially in the right places. She has a sense of adventure (coffee in San Francisco at a moments notice)....she has class and style and sass...she's independent.......She's a little bit naughty and a whole lot of nice.....and she knows how to flirt....but eyes only for me. Me..I can be a little intimidating... I'm distinguished and old fashioned. I'm confident but can be kinda shy at first. I dress great and smell great. I have great hair...and still have all of it. I'm positive and have a build you up type personality. I'm blessed with eyes that disappear when I smile....I'm P your pants funny and animated...and I live to make people laugh...and I will put a lot of effort into it. I have my S**t together, sartorial, active, loving, trusting, loyal, and blah blah blah...remember this is all about wether or not you think I'm cute right.....? Thats some sales pitch right? Please say Hi....its ok to wink or like my pics.....I won't tell anyone.. I don't understand women on here saying they don't know what to do with Winks or Likes?????? Really??? . My time is valuable as is yours....let's not waste any of it .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

"Simba" He is the most gorgeous White Persian in the whole land......and he knows it too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Berlin, Hawaii, Paris..Vienna...... Locally... Bistro Aspen Grove...Rioja.....Cafe Prague...Cafe Berlin.... Platte River bike path.. Vail...Breck.....Beaver Creek.

Favorite things

Watches... cars...clothes..cologne..shopping...good food....and especially Music....I cant live without my music. I have an extensive musical background so I listen to Everything.... Abba to Zebra

For fun

I enjoy my free time. I enjoy driving the cars or the cycle....or going on long bicycle rides....Spending time with my family and friends...

Last read

I always read the news. I follow current events thoroughly... as it helps keep me educated.....and eliminates several "I dont know" moments. My clients are extremely smart...so I need to keep up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
My career is like a kid in a candy store......
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Mother is from Berlin Germany....My Father is American and met my Mom in Berlin...fell in love with her beauty and accent...and the rest is as they say-History.. I was born here and am a CO native.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English, French, German, Russian
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral