Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Classylady93612

55 year old woman | Clovis, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Because with me, it will feel perfect...

In her own words

I am fun, loving, and smart. I look for the best in everyone. Top of my list is INTEGRITY, HONESTY, and RESPECT. I take care of my health and appearance. I enjoy dressing up and feel just as comfortable throwing on a pair of jeans. I like going to the coast, concerts, movies, dinners, etc. I listen to all kinds of music. Oh and did I mention that you don't have to wait for me. I am punctual and can be ready in say 11 minutes. I'm looking for a man that shares the same values and interests as me. A man that is smart, secure, funny, and self sufficient. I like a man that challenges himself to do better. A man that cares about his health and appearance. I am looking for my best friend and partner. I hope you will inspire me take on new challenges and share with me your latest achievements. I love fun guys who can hold me spellbound. I am looking for.a long-term relationship, but I don't mind making friends along the way. I will only respond to profiles with photos.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I am a dog lover. My goal in life is to be the person my dog thinks I am!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Morro Bay, Carmel, Cambria, Pismo, 17-mile drive, Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas, Reno. I would like to explore and venture out. Anywhere and everywhere I can enjoy a great sunset or sunrise with you.

College

Fresno City College, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Family and friends, country music, movies, playing in the rain. Japanese food, glass of wine, Pepsi. SF Giants, sport events, concerts, a weekend getaway, dancing under the moon and stars, watching a sunset/sunrise. Sometimes, just relaxing.

For fun

Movies, BBQs, watching TV, going out to dinner, spending time with family; weekend trips to the coast, exploring places, camping, attending sporting events, concerts, comedy shows, or relaxing at home. Much more...just ask me. :)

Last read

Your profile and online articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
High-level executive position local government.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I will respect your belief.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Degree from Heald's College