Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Classylady4899

26 year old woman | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adorable, sports loving, nerd anyone?

In her own words

About me... I guess it needs to be said, but I'm a different breed of woman, please, no casual hookups! Sry fellas! But I'm a grown woman, I'm loyal, and I don't play any games. Please try to read my profile (and questions!), they say a lot about me. Now we may proceed to main attraction. The awkward profile writing... Lol. Truth is, I'm a fresh out of college grad, in the crossroads of finding my dream job, and seeing the world. Along the way, I'd like to find someone, a partner in crime if you will, to spend time with, whether it be sports games (GO SHARKS/GIANTS/WARRIORS!), concerts, movies, find new eats, and music, in this amazing city there are so many possibilities! I'm only excited haha. I spend most of time working, But when I'm not working I'm really laidback. I'm kind of a goofball, and love making people laugh; And I also considered it a great honor when I won class clown back in the day. But in all seriousness, I love spending time with family and friends, just hanging out and having a good time. So Why not send me a message? (For best responses, please, no more, hi how r u's?) and for fun & that I know you've read my profile, place the word "Disney" in your message. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Lexie (she's mixed with something unknown to me, so shes smaller than most normal sized labs.)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Instead of a generic list of where I've been, here is a list of where I want to go Napa, NoLa, Chicago New York. London, Paris,Greece, Barcelona, Sydney. I'd love to just travel to this cities and just explore

Favorite things

Live music, watching my fav team win the game, rainy days, burritos, exploring cities, the smell of fresh flowers, shopping, watching a good movie, dancing, spa days (as rare as they are), game nights, shoes, and laughter ;)

For fun

Music shows/concerts, dining out, sporting events, nightclubs/dancing, movies, Staying in, exploring cities and what they have to offer.

Last read

The Count of Monte Cristo, Pride and Prejudice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm in management for one of my favorite global fashion stores. I really love what I do, its a lot of fun. However, I hope to one day work in the Marketing side, put that degree to use.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Im African American and Irish
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral