Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Classylady1304

64 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 58-72 within 500 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Would love to meet my best friend, playmate and lover …………. is that you?

In her own words

I'm a very down to earth person who has a great sense of humor, I'm very comfortable in my own skin and open to giving and receiving love. I’m very energetic and active but I also enjoy a relaxing evenings at home. I know what I like and dislike and pride myself on being able to express those feelings in a very loving way. I respect and care about other people’s feelings and what they have to say. I'm a happy person who’s cup is always 1/2 full. I believe that good communication through honesty is the key element for a strong and loving relationship. I'm very playful, loving, affectionate, spontaneous, passionate woman. I enjoy spending time at the beach, sailing, snuggling by a fire, cooking, hosting dinner parties, attending wine tasting, performing arts, concerts, live entertainment, charity events, dancing, swimming, snorkeling, bike riding, canoeing, classic movies, foreign films, card games and of course ……………….traveling. I've been extremely fortunate to have traveled to many countries throughout the world and still love the excitement of traveling to new places, meeting new people and experiencing new cultures. I love children, grandchildren, seniors, Halloween, the holidays and family and friends! I eat healthy and exercise regularly to stay in shape. I am of Greek and French descent and yes I look just like my pictures! NOTE: Dates on all my pictures. FYI: I did fudge on my age a little. I'm into healthy eating with lots of fresh fruits, veggies and foods that have not been injected with hormones or chemicals. Yes, I do cheat occasionally but prefer to eat healthy as often as I can. For "Mr.Right" I would be open to possibly relocating. I would love to meet a man who is "emotionally available!" Someone who would love to meet a very special woman with the possibly, down the road, of this developing into a long term, monogamous, living together relationship. A confident person with strong social graces who knows what he likes and dislikes and who can communicate this in a loving and positive way. Someone who is kind, giving, passionate, playful, loving, spontaneous, energetic, a great sense of humor, affectionate and who enjoys giving and receiving love! Did I mention "with a great sense of humor!" If you happen to enjoy traveling.........that would be a BIG plus! An individual who prides himself on having honesty and integrity. Someone who is real! What he says he truly means and he is willing to back it up with his actions! An emotionally connected man that really does know what he's looking for and is willing to go after it (full court press) when he finds it!. I would love to meet my best friend and lover in life…………….......could that be you? Let's meet......take it slow and see what might happen! IF YOU DON'T HAVE: A photo, or you are separated or you haven't filled out your profile or don't have a profile or your profile is not available or you are looking for someone in their 20's, 30's, 40's or 50's...."I WILL NOT RESPOND!" IF YOU ARE UNDER THE AGE OF 55 I WILL NOT REPLY! I AM NOT INTO ANY KIND OF GAMES OR SERIAL DATING! IF YOU ARE NOT THE REAL DEAL JUST KEEP ON WALKING!!!!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Vintner Grill, Flemings, Foundation Room, Carmel Room, Panevino and the Smith Center are just a few of some of my favorites. Whistler, BC, all of Europe, Southern CA beaches, love the Caribbean and new places I've never been to before.

Favorite things

Leaf peaking in New England and staying in a quaint Bed and Breakfast. A cozy cabin in the mountains or the beautiful beaches in the Caribbean to romantic cruises. Any where we can make wonderful memories together!

For fun

Theater, music, concerts, live local entertainment, symphony, art shows, travel, wine tastings, cooking, cooking classes, romantic evenings/weekends, fun surprises, swimming, sailing, working out, bike riding, of course shopping.

Last read

The Power of Now and Stillness Speaks by Eckhart Tolle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Greek and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral