Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-44

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Calling all cute, normal, and fun guys!!! Are there any of you out there :)

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by. I have never been good at filling these out. I've read some of your profiles and some of you might have a future in helping people to fill out profiles on dating sites. If in fact you do that for a living feel free to help me with mine. ;) I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and I enjoy saying off the wall things to get a reaction out of people. Don't take my teasing too seriously. :) So I'm a native of Arizona. I sometimes daydream about leaving this state and living somewhere like California or Hawaii. But then I remember I didn't win the lottery and my career and family are here. Although if YOU live elsewhere I'm not opposed to moving for a good reason. I am simple, caring, compassionate, smart, witty, and beautiful. Yes I said it. I'm beautiful. :). I am hard working and have been blessed with a beautiful daughter whom I have sole custody of. She turns 7 in December and is at such a fun age where we can travel together, go to broadway plays, go to movies, and get pedicures together. I also love concerts and sporting events but those are things I typically enjoy with friends. I've never been into the bar or club scene. I try to surround myself with people who are positive and enjoy the simple things in life. I am not perfect by any means but would like to find someone who is ok with me being a work in progress. I come from an amazing family and am hoping to find someone who is also family oriented. I am a bit old fashioned when it comes to traditional gender roles. I am extremely independent but love a man who takes charge and gets things done. I look for someone who is caring, compassionate, genuine, hardworking, and someone who I can laugh with. If you think that might be you, and you're attracted to cute blondes then you should message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hangin out with my friends at either four peaks, Applebee's, or Toby Keith's.

Favorite things

I like comedies, mostly listen to alternative and country music, love Mexican and Italian food.

Last read

Right now I'm reading the 21 irrefutable laws of leadership by John maxwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference