Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Chocolate…. Chip…… Cookies! enough said.

In her own words

I stay active, I love playing and watching sports, going out for a nice meal but equally enjoy bringing in food and renting a movie. Not into the Hollywood scene anymore, prefer intimate settings. I love music, travel, I work out and stay healthy, even though I love food I actually enjoy working out too.I hike Fryman, go to Farmers Market and love football sundays! I tend to be drawn towards quick witted, driven, articulate men. My ideal match: (If there is such a thing) would be; passionate, loves sports, mellow, has a strong sense of self,I prefer older to younger, studious men, healthy in mind and soul, takes care of his appearance, appreciates the simple things in life as well as the finer, active and has a GREAT sense of humor. *huge bonus points if you love dogs. Turn-offs: multiple tattoos, muscle trucks, dirt bikes, Ed Hardy wearing types of men, multiple self portraits of yourself in the bathroom. Also- if you list the age range your looking for starting at 21, we won't be a match either. Some of the about me's you'll want to know: I believe in punctuality, I don't have kids, I'm not vegan, I'm not flaky, I NEVER wanted to be an actress, I belive in good credit, and YES I'm even from LA. I'm a sucker for a great kisser and a man in a suit.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals, especially dogs! I have an English Bulldog that owns my heart

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fav travel- San Diego, Monterey, Monaco, Palm Desert, Alaska, Newport , Paris, Vegas, Hawaii, Toronto, Chicago Food/ hangout spots- Firefly, Sugar Fish, Bandaras, Black Market, Pace, Laurel Hardware, Mastros, Mozza, Tender Greens, The Village...


Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Laughing, my dog, a good cup of coffee, chocolate chip cookies, music, travel, wine, a good martini, sushi, steak, people that make me smile!

For fun

Dinner with friends, finding new restaurants, people watching, wine tasting, learning, intelectual conversation, movies, laker games, drives up the coast, MUSIC, spending time with my family, working out ..

Last read

50 Shades of Gray, Espn magazine, Forbes, Soul to the anatomy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Executive Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Mom is Jewish, Dad is Catholic.I find myself to be spititual not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral