Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 34-47 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you pass the test?

In her own words

Before you proceed to read my profile, first do this little sure to remember your answers: 1. You are (a) single (b) married; 2. Your level of education is (a) University (b) high school (c) none; 3. You are (a) not into games (b) game player (and I don't mean sports or board games!); 4. You are (a)considerate/polite (b) rude (c) stalker; 5. You are (a) mid 30's to late 40's (b) the age of my great uncle (c) the age of my nephew; 6. You are (a) taller then 5'6" (b) 10 feet (c) 2 feet; 7. In your spare time (a) you enjoy volunteering or doing anything beneficial for society (b) you enjoy picking the lint out of your belly button (c) you exchange barks with your dog; 8. Your family values can be described as (a) strong and close (b) family, what's that? (c) don't have or care about those; 9. Your sense of humour can be described as (a) witty (just like this profile) (b) malicious (c) don't have one. If you answered (a) to ALL of the above then you passed! :) Please continue to read my profile and if it fits what you are looking for, I would be interested in hearing from you. Looking for a thoughtful, honest person who values family and education. I am affectionate and sweet. I am very youthful and playful and like to laugh and have fun. I would like to find someone who has a good sense of humour to match mine. I am sophisticated and classy. When going out, I dress well and am stylish and fashionable. While I enjoy dressing up, I also like dressing casually, depending on the event. I studied and worked abroad and speak several languages. I have lived and worked in 4 different countries. Living and travelling to other countries for work was my life for many years. I worked in more than 10 countries on short term assignments of three weeks. With all the movement and travel abroad every month it was difficult meeting and dating men. I no longer travel for work and I love the stability. Now that I am not moving anymore I would like to establish roots here.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Any place in Italy, especially the Mediterranean and the Alps (I used to go skiing in the Alps every weekend). I love Milan - I used to live there. In North America I enjoy going to my parents summer home on the Ocean in Florida.


McMaster University, Hamilton, ON

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love travelling-I have been all over the world. At least once a year I take a trip to Italy to see friends in Milan and Rome and do some shopping while I am there too! :)

For fun

I have lots of friends all over the world and have a great group in TO. Now that I have work life balance, I am making the most of it and go out often. Usually I go to parties, out for dinner, wine tasting events, theatre, opera, museums.

Last read

Success Intelligence by Robert Holden; Outliers by Gladwell. The Economist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I am a Certified Public Accountant and work in Audit and Compliance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestry is European. I am first generation and was raised in the culture and traditions and they are a part of my life. I was fortunate to have experienced a different upbringing and this has contributed to me being cultured and well rounded.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral