Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Old enough to know better - young enough to do it anyway ;)

In her own words

First off: I regret choosing "Classy Sassy" as my name. While I do believe I am both these things, let's face it...the name is ridiculous! I'm intelligent, hilarious, witty, creative, artistic, genuine, passionate, sweet yet sarcastic, feminine yet a total tomboy, strong yet emotional, confident yet shy and finally... ONE OF A KIND! I come from a very big, European family. I have a great, close-knit relationship with my family and friends and can appreciate someone who understands the importance of that. I love and I mean LOVE music. My music choices are so diverse, so I try to shy away from posting things like favorite artists, because I don't want one genre to sum up all my tastes. I'm really into sports. I am a die-hard Blackhawks fan and yes... I TOUCHED THE CUP! For the record: I'm not one of these girls who says she's a sports fan just to score brownie points - I TRULY AM. I shout obscenities and stomp around with the best of 'em. See, that's where the "classy" part comes in ;) My father played professional soccer, my brother played football and I, pro sports for me, but if I had my choice, it would be either soccer or volleyball. I'm super competitive. I'll kick some ass in a game of Scrabble. What I'm looking for on here: Mr. Perfect FOR ME. Not who society or nagging family members THINK would be good for me. The only thing I love more than making people laugh is meeting a man who can make ME laugh. I like "manly men". The kind of man who enjoys watching sports, as well as playing them. Who knows how to fix things around the house, can build a computer desk and on the total flip side of the coin... be a bit metrosexual. Allow me to elaborate: your jeans should not be tighter than mine! Nor should your eyebrows have a better arch! However, I love a man who takes pride in his appearance and smells good. I've heard stories about online dating: Some good, some bad and some fugly! Lol. I can play it cool and coy, but how about I just keep it real - I'm 32, single and not into playing games.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Ba Ba Reeba, DS Tequila, Dolphin, H.O.M.E Bar and Music and really any place with a fun, positive atmosphere.

Favorite things

Live music, outdoor festivals, exercising, comedies and oddly enough, war flicks.

For fun

Spending quality time with my family. They're loud, ball busters, funny and want nothing but the best for me! I love going to concerts and watching live bands, Blackhawks games, trying new restaurants and cold glasses of sangria ; )

Last read

Nutritional facts on a bag of chips lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Chicago, but my Eastern European culture is a huge inspiration to me. I can read, write and speak my native tongue fluently.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference