Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Classy_BeachBum

35 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Well, if you're reading this, then you already...

In his own words

Well, if you're reading this, then you already got through the photos and decided to keep going. That's a good start! Superficially, I guess I'm like most people: I work a nine-to-five, love my friends, my dogs, and my friends' dogs, and strive for a happy balance of exercise and chocolate milkshakes. I get lost while hiking (and have photos to prove it), I plan to continue traveling the world (starting with New Zealand), and I love the sun and the water! I love to joke and play, having fun is always a priority, and I'll do almost anything for a laugh. "That's what you do, but who are you?" My number one rule in life is "Always do what you think is right. You may not be right, but at least we can't doubt your intentions." I genuinely try to abide by that every day. I'm a passionate person who wants to do good for the world (at least my little corner of it), and I give a lot of my time and energy to help other people. (I volunteer teaching American Sign Language, and am in the process of starting a cancer research group.) I'm an others-centered person and will always put family and friends first. I believe personal responsibility is the cornerstone of personal freedom. I make conversation with strangers (whether they talk back or not, that's another issue). I believe in the value of hard work and I don't give up just because something's not easy or not perfect right away. "You sound like a great guy. Who are you looking for? Ms. Right, of course! No no, I don't believe that there is only one perfect girl out there for me; as much as I like fairy tales, I'm a bit more pragmatic than that. I don't want Perfect, just Happy. I'm looking for a pretty girl with a lovely smile, someone who I can fall in love with again and again over the coming years. Someone who: ♥ puts family first. The number one priority in my life is my family, and I think that's an important priority to share. ♦ is kind to friends and strangers alike. ♣ shows compassion to those in need. ♠ wants to share a fun-filled life with an incredible husband, amazing friends, and a puppy dog or two! . . . I make it a life goal to collect good stories and amazing people! So I guess the real question is, are you an amazing person, and would you like to make some good stories?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I've never been without pets. My dogs are family to me, and I love them dearly. If I had my way, I'd buy a big farm with lots of space for dogs (and children) to run and play all day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally? Cafe Mox, Marymoor Dog Park, Stone Gardens. Thinking bigger, California, Hawaii, Australia. Anywhere where it's sunny and warm.... the beach. Any beach. All beaches.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

My favourite book is anything in my personal library, favourite show is Firefly, and favourite food is Mexican. Music, I'm all over the place, from Punk to Surf Rock to Dubstep to Irish Drinking Songs to Oldies, so... yeah, I like music in general.

For fun

Outside: snowboarding, motorcycles, hiking, rock climbing, ultimate frisbee, camping, swimming, walking dogs, boating, the beach... Inside: Movie night, board games, trampoline gym, video games, exploring new restaurants, Sounders games...

Last read

Popular Science (monthly periodical), Stranger in a Strange Land (Robert A. Heinlein), The Lucky Starr Series (Isaac Asimov), Ender's Game Series (Orson Scott Card)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I help bring you Game of Thrones. I volunteer teaching "Intro to American Sign Language." I recently started a cancer research group trying to find low(er)-cost, accessible, alternative treatments.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would greatly appreciate it if you'd ask before putting me into one of those stereotype-boxes. I promise to pay you the same courtesy. Thank you kindly!
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is a life-long pursuit. I love to learn, I love to teach. Isn't that how it should be?