Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-34 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Any confident and charming men looking to meet a classy lady?

In her own words

Hi there :) I consider myself to be very down to earth, optimistic and friendly person. I am overall a shy and quiet girl. I feel my friends would describe me as loyal and trustworthy. My friends have had success with this site & i'm hoping for the same. I like a wide range of music with country music being at the top of the list. Other styles I enjoy listening to are hip hop, rb, 80s/90s, pop, musicals, etc. I can't stand trance or house music, especially when there is no singing and just a constant, never ending beat! I am looking to meet a respectful, charming guy. Someone who has a great sense of humor and maintains good relationships with both family and friends. Someone that has a good head on their shoulders. Also someone who enjoys traveling and going out to a nice dinner once and a while.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My favorite dog breeds are Huskies, Doberman/ Miniature Pinscher, Shiba Inu. My favorite horse breed is a Palomino.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to one day travel to Tahiti. That is my dream vacation spot.

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are: Ellen, The Walking Dead, The Vampire Diaries. My favorite movies are: Dumb and Dumber, Coming to America, Elf, The Green Mile etc. I also enjoy listening to Trey Songs, NeYo and Pitbull. My favorite music artist is Lady A.

For fun

Some interests of mine are: reading, traveling, massages, dancing, concerts, shopping, romance, dating, exercising, horseback riding, frisbee, bike riding, relaxing, cuddling, animals, beach, Yankees, Broadway shows, dogs, horses, spa trips, jet skis

Last read

When I have free time I always like to try to find good reads. I like reading mysteries, romance novels or fashion books/magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Brooklyn. I'm a 4th grade ICT teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Students with Disabilities/ Childhood Education.