Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ClassySmile7

48 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-54 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Uncomplicated,, drama free......Relationship ready!

In her own words

So, what am I looking for? Very simple: a meaningful, long term relationship. Professional, independent, drama free, bank executive looking for a partner to share my life with. I enjoy dining out, wine tasting, traveling, hiking, boating, the beach, the sun, cruising the Caribbean (explains why I love South Florida). Enjoy cooking and entertaining. I?m a huge Miami Heat fan and try to attend as many games as possible. Also enjoy watching college and professional football. Maintaining a healthy and fit lifestyle important to me, so I workout at least 4 times a week. This does not mean that I will not occasionally indulge-everything in moderation. Family is an important part of my life and I look for the same quality in a partner. Enjoy life to the fullest and try to make the best out of any situation-seize the moment! I enjoy meeting people and making friends. My life is pretty much uncomplicated except for some occasional business travel. Who I am looking for: In addition to what I selected on Match, I'm looking for the 4C's- compatibility, chemistry, compassion confidence.. If you are on Match for friendship, a "hook up" or to boost your self esteem or play games, please don't waste my time emailing me. Otherwise, feel free to email me if you want to learn more about me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Two lap dogs-Luna and Harry

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, any island in the Caribbean, Europe, NYC

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Enjoy action and thriller movies, any Food and Cooking channel shows, History channel

For fun

Dining out, movies, concerts, traveling, cruising, boating, sporting events' motorcycle riding.

Last read

Murder List, Shadow Dance, any Julie Garwood and Catherine Coulter books. Financial Times and WSJ.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Banking
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Cuba, raised in South Florida- an American-Cuban.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned my Bachelors Degree in Business at FIU, Masters Degree from the University of Tennessee-Go Vols!!!