Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Carmel, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 in Palo Alto, California, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe you're my snowflake..." ;-)

In her own words

I should ink my skin with your name And take my passport out again And just replace it See I could do without a tan On my left hand, Where my fourth finger meets my knuckle And I should run you a hot bath And fill it up with bubbles 'Cause maybe you're loveable And maybe you're my snowflake And your eyes turn from green to gray In the winter I'll hold you in a cold place And you should never cut your hair 'Cause I love the way you flick it off your shoulder And you will never know Just how beautiful you are to me But maybe I'm just in love When you wake me up And would you ever feel guilty if you did the same to me? Could you make me a cup of tea to open my eyes in the right way? And I know you love Shrek ‘Cause we've watched it 12 times But maybe you're hoping for a fairy tale too And if your DVD breaks today You should've got a VCR Because I've never owned a Blue ray, true say And now I always been shit at computer games And your brother always beats me And if I lost, I’d go across and chuck all the controllers at the TV And then you’d laugh at me And be asking me If I'm gonna be home next week And then you'd lie with me 'til I fall asleep And flutter eye lash on my cheek between the sheets And you will never know Just how beautiful you are to me But maybe I'm just in love When you wake me up And I think you hate the smell of smoke You always try to get me to stop But you drink as much as me And I get drunk a lot So I'll take you to the beach And walk along the sand And I'll make you a heart pendant With a pebble held in my hand And I'll carve it like a necklace So the heart falls where your chest is And now a piece of me is a piece of the beach And it falls just where it needs to be And rests peacefully So you just need to breathe To feel my heart against yours now, against yours now ‘Cause maybe I'm just in love when you wake me up Or maybe I'm just in love when you wake me up Maybe I fell in love when you woke me up “You don’t measure love in time. You measure love in transformation. Sometimes the longest connections yield very little growth, while the briefest of encounters change everything. The heart doesn’t wear a watch- it’s timeless. It doesn’t care how long you know someone. What it cares about is resonance. Resonance that opens it, resonance that enlivens it, resonance that calls it home. And when it finds it, the transformation begins…” – Jeff Brown

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cafes, lounges in San Francisco, Paris, Rome, Hong Kong.. Hiking, the outdoors anywhere in the world.... Enjoy the beach life and would like to explore Thailand next!!! Love movies


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

French Press Coffee in the morning, living life in the Here and Now :-)

For fun

Great conversations

Last read

Enjoy reading and writing anything that stimulates my thoughts and inspires my heart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
"international woman of mystery"
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
No matter the question...Love is the answer ;-)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of California, Davis (Genetics Human Development) Graduate degree: California Institute of Integral Studies (Post-Colonial Cultural Anthropology Social Transformation)