Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ClassyNSassy0621

36 year old woman | McCordsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 65 miles of Fishers, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured, nothing gained!

In her own words

I am a vivacious, loyal, honest and positive lady who is independent and apparently quite funny. I consider myself classy with sophisticated sass. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. I have a wide range of interests from spinning, blogging to board games and have loved building Legos with my boys. I have an eclectic taste in music from rock, pop, Motown to hip hop, just not a huge country fan. I enjoy timeless books and movies that make you think for days and wonder whose side you are on (any suggestions?). When I'm not spending time with my friends and family, I love curling up under the covers and watching a funny movie. I am a Mom to two wonderful boys and they mean everything to me. My perfect match would be that strong alpha male who can be masculine and make me feel like a lady. I am looking for a man who can handle my sarcasm and sense of humor, yet can challenge me. The right partner would make me laugh, be a gentleman, and who finds intellect just as important as attraction. Sorry guys this lady is classy and sassy so no hook ups and if you aren't willing to work for quality over quantity, then I am not your girl. I believe in Karma, manners, paying it forward, and most of all integrity. Some things I could never live without is silly comedies, comfy socks, a neat and organized home, and coffee.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Izzy and Sophie are the real bosses of my home. They are golden retrievers and I swear part human. Izzy is sweet and spoiled and will actually cuddle with you all night. Sophie is spunky with attitude.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy places where you can sit and talk to each other even if its just a simple cup of coffee. Spending time at friends houses, walking around malls, and most of all a really good amusement park with roller coasters!

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

A great cup of coffee, fuzzy socks, hugs, laughing so hard your stomach hurts, cleaning and organizing, shopping, and all the little things my kids say that make me laugh.

For fun

I have fun doing just about anything if I am with the right people. I enjoy playing board games, comedy clubs, reading, organizing, exercising, shopping and mostly relaxing. No one does that enough anymore!

Last read

I do not get to read as much as I would like but I tend to flock towards mysteries and autobiographies. Not to mention the many children's books I read weekly with the kiddos.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree