Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing that is worthwhile is ever easy.

In her own words

Hello! I'm a shy person at first, but once I get to know some body it changes. I have a great job that I truly enjoy. I love to laugh! I enjoy getting out, and being around people. I enjoy people watching. I like to go out, for dinner and to the movies. I am not a big club person, so I do most of my dancing at home, around the house! I am very fond of quiet evenings at home. I enjoy cooking and baking. I have a great family ( although they can drive me crazy ). I am always off to one sporting event or another for my siblings! I have a Yorkie Doodle, Miss Scarlett, who is a princess. She can be a handful, but she's mine, and I love her. I love to travel ( road trips are a lot of fun, as is the train ). I love exploring new places. I enjoy watching sports ( baseball and football mainly ). I enjoy going to museums ( yes, I'm kind of a little nerdy ). I love to read. I have books everywhere! I am always willing to try something new ( food, activity, book )! You never know what you may be missing! I love art, and usually have a few various projects going. I am a very optimistic person, so I will try and find the silver linings. I am not a fan of drama. Really, who is? I am a firm believer that you will get from the universe what you put in. Why not make it great? My ideal match is ready to find the woman he can be serious about. He is ready to be part of an "us". We can have great conversations. We can talk politics, sports, our hopes for the future. He's witty, and smart, has a good head on his shoulders. He laughs. He wants to lead a comfortable and happy life. He wants an awesome, incredibly cool woman by his side. He wants a woman who thinks of the little things. He likes the city, but enjoys getting away to relax. He appreciates family. He likes dogs. He takes care of himself. He is stable.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie Doodle named Miss Scarlett. She can be a handful, but she's very sweet and lovable.

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy exploring Dallas, it has so much to offer! Uptown is great, but so is Deep Ellum, and Oak Cliff. I'm from Oklahoma, so I know some cool places there. I love road trips. Aruba is beautiful. Love a great beach!

Favorite things

Vinyl albums, music ( all kinds ), laughing, great food, the ocean, a good beer, exploring new places, patio weather, people watching, road trips, a good book, honesty, tattoos.

For fun

I enjoy reading and journaling. I love movies. I enjoy watching sports. I love football and baseball. I love to cook and bake. Spending time with my family and friends. Playing with Miss Scarlett. Exploring new places. Trying new things.

Last read

I have this terrible habit of bouncing between books, but I always finish them. I can usually finish a great book in a day. I am currently re-reading The Great Gatsby and Jane Eyre. I'm also reading Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral