Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 60-75 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Woman of Substance, true female female,...

In her own words

Woman of Substance, true female female, Classy, Sassy!! Multi-faceted-very comfortable in black tie or rustic outback ( true NATURE lover) seek BALANCE. Very low maintenance, very little makeup. Am happy just watching the ocean, colors of the sky, a sunset. Enjoy theatre, film, sports, music- Jazz, Classical, all cultural events, travel, exercise daily. Great sense of adventure (will try almost anything once), humor, FUN, and mischief. I am told that I am "refreshing and playful". Flexible, generous, understanding, passionate compassionate person, warm, affectionate, Traditional values, weaned on the word RESPECT. I still send hand written thank you notes and greeting cards for all birthdays, holidays, etc. Am a good listener, very loyal friend. Bored by pretentious people. Enjoy and appreciate the finer things in life (for which I have worked MY entire life very hard, at my career, to successfully achieve-and am very proud of. Am not spoiled, and am a very humble woman. I am as uncomplicated as apple pie (which after chocolate chip cookie, is my favorite dessert). If you want "creme brule", turn the page. I am one of the few women who truly does not like shopping. I have Never had "lunch and shopping with the girls", and I never will. I want to get in and get out of a store, as fast as possible. Seeks new discoveries, personal growth, knowledge (hopefully wisdom) everyday. It would be nice to complement someone's life, vis versa. However, I am very busy with many interests, and definitely need my own space. I like and appreciate a framework, choices, direction, NOT control. I expect to be treated exactly the way you would want a man to treat your Daughter- please RE-READ... WOMANIZERS and Game Players need NOT respond. PLEASE !! Do not judge "this Book" by its cover, you would be doing us both a great disservice. I would prefer a quiet romantic dinner at home (I can cook, bake) to some restaurants. Especially dislike LOUD yuppie "restaurant of the moment" types. I prefer to stay at home on the weekends. Charity very important to me: I have spent Christmas mornings delivering (on foot in the rain) Meals on Wheels to home bound elderly. This was the best Christmas Gift of all, to me ! The man I am thinking about will be: A Man of Distinction, Class, intelligent, articulate, well mannered, has Country values but understands, appreciates International cultures, travel, can be casual T-shirt /shorts or coat/tie. A man with a kind heart, caring, giving, excellent communicator, sense of humor, fun, accomplished, likes travel, sports, exercises, is health conscious, seeks news, information and makes me feel SAFE. Would relish, being QUIET(NO Stress or Drama) at home reading or watching TCM. I will appreciate him for his deeds; “ACTIONS speak LOUDER than Words”. I hope he will recognize, appreciate and greatly VALUE my Worth!! Trust, Respect, Communication, Loyalty are basic foundation building blocks to establish, cultivate a friendship, and possible relationship, with the two people in it, being THE treasured NUCLEUS. I am hoping to meet a quality person, starting as a friends. Chemistry is very important. Looking for a man who is at the "TOP" of his game... If you are NOT capable of communicating PLEASE turn the page. Fine Baccarat crystal: Solid, Transparent, Sparkling, Delicate, Precious... My time is the most precious gift I have to give.Thank you kindly for not wasting it. A dear friend in Dallas says E...a is "The REAL Deal". Hope you are too. If you think South Beach is "Cool" then you are not for me. All photos are very recent, would appreciate it if yours are too. Please note: I Do Not have a speck of cellulite on my body-No sag or flab here. Was going to post a photo of me in a string or thong bikini, but did not, was concerned that it would attract the wrong kind of man. 20-30 gentlemen I am very flattered by your kind emails. Thank you, but I am only interested in age appropriate men.

Her interests

Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I truly wish I had a dog. But in a New York apt. I think it is cruel to keep one. Especially when I see people with pairs of dogs...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Especially to Europe..France, also N. California, Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado (great fly fishing), but want to experience more of the West, see the skies in Montana, Wyoming. I keep a pre-packed suitcase, and am ready to go!!


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

All sports- spectator or participatory, for example; Golf (Lessons at the moment-but have enormous potential), Sailing, Football, Basketball, Tennis matches, Jazz, Theatre, Museums, Car shows, Movies. Anywhere with YOU ! Especially staying HOME!

For fun

I can have fun doing anything. High energy. Avid sports fan participating or spectator. Water sports, Sailing, Golf newest passion, Love Football, drive in the country, going to a Zoo, friend's Farm, car shows, museums, cultural events, concerts.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal, Business journals, I am very well informed. Last books read A Culture of Corruption, "In Sam We Trust" story of Sam Walton, BLINK by Malcolm Galdwell, "One Soldier's Story" Bob Dole, "Things that Matter" Charles Krauthamer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Marketing and Brand Development
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norwegian ancestry
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communication, Information and Education are extremely important to me.; I could be a perenial student the rest of my life. I believe that if I can learn one new thing everyday, then I will have grown.