Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
New to San Diego and Single

In her own words

I am brand new to San Diego and online dating. Im outgoing, smile a lot, come from a very caring family and consider myself super lucky for that. I like to joke around and to have positive fun people around me. I have a big heart! I'm pretty sweet, yet sarcastic. Love being outdoors, staying active, in contact with nature, going to the gym and taking good care of my health. I had a great childhood and try to see the bright side of things. If I seem mean for a moment that's just me being sarcastic, don't take it serious.. as I try not to do that to myself either. Im ticklish and love making people smile and laugh! I value love and transparency. Skeptical of online dating and do believe it’s hard to get to know someone through texts or email once chemistry is a must for me. I’m new to match but couldn’t help to notice how people tend to describe only the “good” about themselves.. doesn’t sound realistic to me.. I mean I’m human, I can get cranky when I am hungry, I HATE bananas, I get stubborn at times.. I'm scared of sharks and scary movies.. :p I get migraines from time to time and haaate being sick! Things do come out with time so I hope whoever I meet here can be true to themselves because that's what it comes down to at the end. One who is Intelligent, polite, confident, transparent. spontaneous, responsible, charming, creative, sweet, happy, with good sense of humor is captivating to me.. Someone who can have a good time and lives a life with equilibrium. I love people who can have great conversations and make me laugh. I've learned that a relationship will only work when it adds up to our lives and makes us grow. In my opinion doesn’t have anything to do with letting go the freedom of your individuality. You shouldn’t have to abdicate yourself, family, friends or things you love to have it. You don’t love “because”.. you love “despite”.. and most of all, it won't happen without trust and admiration. I love spoiling my boyfriend and by that I mean being thoughtful and taking action. This shouldn’t be a chore, it should be a natural way to strengthen your relationship. I MUCH prefer emails to winks... =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I'm new to San Diego so I don't really know any yet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference