Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Endless adventures await...

In her own words

l can be best characterized as ambitious, compassionate, confident, loving, sexy, passionate, and vivacious. I possess a zest for living life with an adventurous spirit..I am passionate about living my everyday to its fullest. I love and cherish my family and friends. Practicing my profession in the clinical field provides me with the most rewarding experiences and opportunities to help individuals of all ages. My interest in exploring the world and being in the presence and mix of different cultures is important to me. My love of art, design, architecture, travel, music, and living a healthy and exhilarating life transcends into my everyday.. Love dressing up in dresses and heels for a night out or slipping on a cami and sneakers for a thrilling run or hike. I am seeking that extraordinary man that becomes my closest friend and passionate lover. He complements who I am and what I stand for..He is affectionate, kind-hearted, genuine, devoted, intellectual, loving, and possesses a desire to explore life in its many facets.. He is knowledgeable, but yet still yearns to continue learning..He values family and welcomes the idea of being a positive role-model. He enjoys sharing quality time exploring and discovering new passions..He is selfless and possesses a heart of gold..He is true to his word, open-minded, and respectful of others' cultures..He always looks out for the best of others and is financially and emotionally ready to share love, adventure, wonder, and much fun! He knows what it takes to have a successful relationship and believes in fairy tale endings, despite societal statistics. There are no guessing games as to where we stand as a couple..The love we share exudes from our souls..the loving stares.. the tender, most passionate kisses.. the sweet, yet seductive words and feelings that we exchange..the sexy whispers in our ear..There always exists mutual respect and admiration for each other.. Our similar, yet varied interests, dreams, and desires make for one spectacular and extraordinary relationship with countless "firsts" together.. We share a belief of balancing hard work with much together time.. Whether it's traveling together near or far, enjoying relaxing, yet thrilling weekend getaways, perusing galleries, museums, cafés, downtowns, wineries, live music, taking long walks, hiking, entertaining with family and friends, sharing fun in the kitchen, or simply staying in and thoroughly enjoying each other's company sharing deep, meaningful conversations that go beyond the surface under the blankets or while dancing to our own music.. My kids are older than would be guessed and therefore, I do have and make the needed time to devote to an evolving relationship and seek the same in return.. I am definitely at a point in life where I am seeking something real, deep, and meaningful. I know that special man exists. There is nothing more appealing than a man that knows what he wants and takes a chance with what just may be..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Pekingese Shitzu = Pekatzu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece,Portugal,France,Spain, and Italy are all amazing...NYC,Princeton,OldTown,Georgetown,Arlington,Kennedy Center,GreatFalls,Bohemian Caverns,Reston,Twins Jazz,Evo Bistro,Jackson 20,Blue's Alley,Bohemian Caverns,National Harbor

Favorite things

travel,sushi,tight hugs,sunny skies,coffee,crisp fall air,picnics,deep conversations,kettlebells,flowers just because,Vivaldi,kisses,a steady rain,gardens,acid jazz,gas lanterns,live music,sleeping in,peonies,spontaneity,heels,Pandora,more kisses!

For fun

Travel near and far,archery,long walks together,U Street, Georgetown,Great Falls, symphonies, Old Town,shopping,Reston,concerts,museums,Bethesda,cafes,Eastern Market, beach,galleries,theater, dancing,jazz clubs,running,playing in the kitchen together

Last read

I greatly enjoy reading various genres especially nonfiction and also appreciating classics from Thoreau, Emerson, Whitman..Poetry is like music to my ears.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I absolutely love making a difference in people's matter how big or small.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Take a guess..
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan to pursue a PhD in the near future, but first things first!