Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 15 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well maintained not high maintenance

In her own words

Being single British woman in Miami is a never ending adventure, but I want to start new adventures with the right person in my life. I have a great sense of humor and love laughing with friends and family. I love great conversation and company no matter where we are - home, beach, bar, restaurant - conversation and body language are what start to create the elusive "chemistry" we are all looking for. I am intelligent and independent with a passion for new things/places/people in my life. I have discovered a spontaneous side to myself which I am fully embracing. I love the water - being on it, next to it and in it (needs to be a bit warmer though), I am lucky enough to work for an amazing non-profit which combines my brains and my heart all in one place - perfect I have a casual style and love nothing more than bare feet and shorts but I am equally at home in an little black dress (just need someone to help me to do it up).. I love all sorts of music but particularly classic rock - Foreigner, U2, Phil Collins, Genesis etc. But I will also admit to 80's disco too! And just an update here - suddenly country music has appeared in my playlist too (is this good or bad). I love live music whether it's a dive bar, Tikki bar or big concert (notice I did not add bar to this one but.............) I am equally happy out for dinner and drinks or snuggling on the couch having a movie night. I have quite simple tastes but have no objection to the finer things either. I am confident in myself and what I am looking for in life and I am viewing the future with excitement and anticipation. You never know what life will throw at you but it is how you handle it that shows the true nature of the person and I definitely know my nature! There is no such thing as any relationship with "No Drama" as is so often looked for - life is ever evolving and so are we but the challenge is to make sure the glass is half full (preferably with something white). What am I looking for? Such a tough question. Honesty has to be No.1, laughter,friendship, communication, easy flowing conversation. Someone who is comfortable with themselves without arrogance.***Someone who wants to hold me tight but also confident enough to let me fly***. By nature I am a nurturer but equally I love to be cared for. I am looking for a man who is also a contradiction - I want a gentleman with a bit of bad boy thrown in? For those of you panicking at the thought of 3 children living at home - let me reassure you 21,18,16 are not really children and they are all independent young men who are loving watching their Mum live her life to its full extent. I can't wait to meet you if you have managed to read all the way down to this point - it might just be worth that email :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful English Golden Retriever and then 2 dogs that some how needed a home and found mine was available?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mary Brickell Village, Mid-Town area, Lincoln Road, Frt Laud restaurants on water (any of them) On the bay, on the beach, my back yard English Countyside but I can't have everything Anywhere that involves love and laughter

Favorite things

Live music - anywhere Life!!!! Bare feet on the sand Gin Tonic

For fun

Boating on the bay Movies, coffee and cake, theatre, concerts,walking the beaches A chilled glass of something white (not milk!) Learning to SUP Cooking for friends and family Dancing Casual Dining In fact any dinin

Last read

Happy Hour Menu!!! All sorts - adventure, history, romance - sounds like my life not a book :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I work for an amazing non-profit which combines my brains and my heart all in one place - perfect
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Graduate degree