Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-55

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Bottoms Up!

In her own words

So me...I am an extrovert, smart, sexy, and witty. I own my own business and love what I do. I am attracted to people who are just as driven and ambitious as I am. I appreciate the small things and I am an optimistic person who is very happy with my life, a partner in crime....(hate that expression but used it anyway).... would just enhance it. I do not have a type per se, but I believe in quality over quantity.....mental and physical chemistry are equally important. I am looking to meet someone who is confident in who they are at this point in life and can see the humor in any situation...someone who can have a conversation from The Czar of Ebola to theories as to whether Tupac is really dead : )....someone who is like a good book and I love the cover and intro but I am more excited about reading all of your chapters. I love music, movies, shows, , dive bars to dining out, I am a big believer in giving back to others so volunteer work is important to me. Things I think about…. -Can dogs tell time........ -Why New Englanders are shocked by snow -Is beef jerky an actual form of meat....... -Why people do not understand the concept of "out" before "in" when entering/exiting elevators, doors etc -Who gets the middle arm rest? -Why do we sleep on one side of the bed not the middle? If you have even read this far 2 requests: 1. Please do not write "hey what's up"...unless we have survived some kind of Braveheart type war together, then this does not apply : ) 2. Please have your shirt on......mine is : )

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My dog, my friends, my family, good wine, beaches, music, i have a new addiction to ping pong....

Favorite things

Anything 80's, rock, pop, indie, alternative......Movies Hall Pass is a must see, Flash Gordon is an all time lost classic....TV....The Affair, The Blacklist, Homeland, Scandal......

For fun

Anything if it is with the right person. : )

Last read

A profile lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Attorney, LMSW,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Russian family is from Chicago and Wisconsin
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral