Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Haverhill, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Educated, easy going professional that is happy with life and self. Not interested in playing games.....

In her own words

The first thing to know about me is, I won't dare ask anyone for anything that I can't equally give.I am young but I have an old soul. I am very outgoing and can hold a thought provoking conversation with anyone whether in a business or social environment. I have a great passion for life and enjoy being in the company of others who are doing positive things for themselves and their community. I enjoy volunteering and helping others that need a shoulder to cry on or simply need someone to just listen. I love everything that life has to offer, whether good or indifferent, I appreciate the lessons. Life has taught me to stay at PEACE and not in pieces. I am at a point in my life where I am tired of boys and their games. I am looking for a mate who knows how to treat his lady. I am looking for someone who likes to do different things and is an out of the box thinker. I am looking for someone very genuine, loyal and sincere. I am looking for a man who is not apprehensive about sharing his thoughts and feelings - someone who can communicate with me. I am looking for someone I can talk to, enjoy spending time with, learn from and establish a foundation with. My friends would describe me as a good person with a good heart. I like to let my hair down outside of work, travel, laugh and enjoy the company of someone who is down to earth. The club scene is very old for me. However, I have no hesitations of a nice jazz spot. Guys in clubs are more short term planners than long term. I am not looking for someone who parties every weekend, speds most of their time playing the play station or hanging out with the fellas all the time. I enjoy spending tme with my mate, getting to know each other better. However, I do feel that everyone needs "their space" to breathe in. Most importantly, I love God and acknowledge him in everything I do. Fellas, before approaching me, please note that I am not thirsty. I am a grown woman in search of a grown man. I appreciate a man who is confident in who he is, what he stands for and loves life. :) If you think this man is you, feel free to send me a hello. Looking forward to meeting you....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently don't have any pets as I often travel for work. However, once that subsides, I'd like to have a "rott"

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places are Ocean Beach, California


Bethune-Cookman University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is modern contemporary, jazz, gospel and r&b. I simply adore ladybugs!

For fun

I have recently learned that I like hiking and horse back riding. I also enjoy instructor led art classes. Most recently, I have had a desire to go sailing. I haven't had the opportunity to experience it as of yet but I hope to very soon.

Last read

My last read was The World is Flat by Thomas Friedman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Healthcare Compliance
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral