Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-28

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

The quick and short of me. Red wine, fine crafted beer, and Frank Sinatra. I mean I know the guy is suppose to start the conversation but an independent woman who initiates the conversation in a funny manner will have my attention. Looking for new friends Or we can just cuddle and make jokes at each others expense all night that works too. Personality in a nutshell: I do so many things, I use to be apart of an Improv comedy troupe. We would put on shows infront of 100 people or more. I spend plenty of time in Fed Hill Baltimore going out and meeting many interesting new friends. Just this year my buddy and I randomly met a group of people that took us sailing. I like to go out on adventures when I have someone to go out with that's how I became apart of the American Outlaws. (TEAM USA soccer hooligans.) I love soccer way too much. So if you are into soccer you should email me so we can watch a game together. I just started doing Ashtanga yoga... I have become pretty flexible hrmmm In a manly flexible way... I have this amazing skill I can make people laugh even in the worst situations Oh, here is this other nerdy stuff about me if you weren't already satisfied. I love competition and going out. Challenge me on any aspect of my life. Please. Besides that I am but I know what I want I usually go after it. I am very much a people person and everyone loves me when I am out and have had a few Favorite sports teams are Cowboys Texas Longhorns Texas Rangers Team USA Mens national soccer team and Barcelona FC I am originally from Dallas, Texas I love Baltimore though.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

He is a Siberian Husky I love him unfortunately I have to keep him in Texas for the time being...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Baltimore. Federal Hill, Austin TX, bars, theaters anywhere.

Favorite things

Playing my guitar at night. Lifting, Volleyball, Soccer, Mexican Food, All music, playing guitar, Improv comedy.

For fun

Improv comedy in Baltimore. Come watch me sometime. Go on many many adventures. I want to join a volleyball league and soccer league. I love concerts and just going to do anything in general.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I do computer things =)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finish my BS