Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, I'll be me and you be you...ready? Go.

In his own words

Alright, so...I'm a little “vertically challenged”. Yep...glad I got that out of the way. Moving on now...I grew up in the Buffalo area and currently I live in Allentown. My goals include happiness, not being a dick, and cultivating life long meaningful relationships (romantic or otherwise). I do like to go out, but it would be nice to have someone I could stay in with...not that we wouldn't go out too, but, know what I mean. I like a girl who's assertive; she knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go after it. I want someone who's intelligent (this comes in many forms) but not pretentious (this comes in one form: annoying). Also, I can be pretty sarcastic. It might help if you're sarcastic too...I guess. Ultimately, I suppose it comes down to that elusive thing we call chemistry. I want someone I have a good rapport with and I'm attracted to as well. On the other hand, we probably won’t get along if: -The difference between "then" and "than" escapes you -You Facebook post about every little thing that goes wrong with your day followed by “FML” -All your pictures are bathroom selfies -You only listen to country music -You think evolution is “just a theory” -You’re flashing a peace sign in your picture (regardless of its direction)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I'd like to get a dog at some point, when I have the time to raise one properly.

Favorite hot spots

I mostly go out around Allen or Elmwood, but I enjoy a variaty of different places/atmospheres. As far as traveling is concerned I like to get to NYC when I can, but I'll hop in my car and go pretty much anywhere, even if it's just for the weekend.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Engaging conversation, pizza, bacon, Netflix.

For fun

Family and friends. Cliche answer, I know. But whether it's dinner, drinks, game night, enjoying the outdoors, or trying something new (we recently went to the Sky High Adventure Park, it was a lot of fun), I am all about my family and friends.

Last read

"Should Trees Have Standing? Toward Legal Rights for Natural Objects" I read this for my law and nature seminar. Pretty interesting...if you're into that kind of thing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Law School, and I'm a law clerk at a firm downtown. I also work part-time as a server.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral