Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason!

In her own words

I am a graduate of Texas AM University, and just recently moved to San Antonio. One of my many passions is music. I especially love live music (of any kind), Blues, and Classic Rock, and I love to listen to records. I also LOVE Texas Country and I am always up for a long night of Two-Stepping! If you can dance, then you just earned points in my book. I love sports, and they have always been a big part of my life. I was a Kinesiology major and teach Elementary PE. I have been a teacher for 7 years and I love it! I really enjoy watching College Football and Basketball. My family is a very big part of my life. I have one sister and a niece and nephew who are the loves of my life. My family is VERY important to me, and that is not something I am willing to give up. Most friends would describe me as an easy going, drama free girl. My friends say that I am funny, but most of all I'm just sarcastic. So if you are the sensitive type and can't handle a joke, I'm not the girl for you. If an activity involves water I LOVE IT! I try to spend as much time as I can at my lake house. I'm not really picky about what my perfect match should be like. All I ask for is someone who is easy going and tries to live life to the fullest. Someone who has similar interests as me, or someone who is willing to try new things. I also want someone who is open minded and not so caught up in the superficial aspects of life. A little extra about me: -I LOVE to travel. I like to pick a city and plan nothing until we get there. Whatever happens..happens. -Selfies at the gym are a huge turn-off. -I love tattoos, but do not have one of my own. -I have a record collection. -Own a '65 Mustang -Favorites include: cooking, dark beer, whiskey, dominoes, shooting guns, two-stepping, live music, classic rock, and vinyls. "For God has not given us a Spirit of fear and timidity, but of POWER, LOVE, and SELF-DISCIPLINE." -- 2 Timothy 1:7

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat named Allie....she's pretty much amazing.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to San Antonio....looking for someone to show me the hot spots. Elsewhere: My family and I LOVE Vegas. We probably go about 3 times a year.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include: Reading, Friends and Family, Aggie anything, Art, Sports especially College Basketball and Football, Traveling, Outdoors, Floating the River, Movies, Dancing, Playing Dominos, Classic Cars, Dark Beer, and Vegas

For fun

I can have fun pretty much anywhere I go. If the activity involves the river, lake, or some type of water, some good music and some cold beer, thats even better. I love going to concerts, and hanging out with my friends.

Last read

I love to read. Anything by Harlan Coben or Lee Child is my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Methodist.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Texas A&M University in 2005 with a degree in Kinesiology