Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Union City, PA, USA | Seeking women 45-56 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Wanted: Partner for LTR.

In his own words

First off let me tell you why hair is long in one picture and short in the other. I grow out my hair every 2 years or a little longer so that I am able to donate it to "Locs Of Love" or Panteen. I want children that suffer from Alopecia or Cancer to be able to have a full head of hair so they feel comfortable around thier peers.and builds self-esteem. As long as I am able to continue to do this, you will have to be able to put up with that about me. I am very family oriented and spend alot of time with my 4 grandchildren as I can. I take in my granddaughters softball games at least a couple of times a week. I also have them spend the night at grampas whenever they want to. I also visit my mother who suffers with Ahlzheimers a couple times a week. Although she is confined to a Wheel Chair and needs 2 people to transfer her from it of which I am not able to do myself. She is happy to see me and I try to make my visit with her as pleasant as possible. I have old fashioned values and believe that it takes time to get to know one another before we are able to have a relationship. I am looking for someone who wants to be treated with respect just as I want to be respected. I will not ask you to give up your friends and family nor would I want you to ask me to give up mine. I would like to be able to take in a romantic dinner on occasion and also spend time at home cuddling while wathcing a movie or something good an TV. I also like to take the occasional ride in the country to where ever the road leads. Are you able to ride a motorcycle as a passenger or do you own your own? Then let's go for a cruise. I love going to Car Shows and also Auctions. If you think we may have a chance to become friends that would be great, If you think that we night be able to build a closer relationship then that would be even better. I am open to trying almost anything except jumping out of a perfectly good airplane is definitely out of the question. Do you want to take a chance on me? Write me a note and lets see what happens. Thank You for taking the time to read this. I wish you find your love and am hoping to find mine. God Bless.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 5yr. old Shih-Tzu that follows me wherever I go. She is always expecting a treat. Must have something to do with being female. LOL. just kidding ladies, this is my sarcastic humor. I like her company but, would rather have a human beside me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to car shows. Have been to Europe and hope to go again sometime. I enjoy places where it is warm, Viriginia Beach, Arizona. I have gone to Vegas and donated too much to the Slot Machine trying to win a motorcycle..bought one now.

Favorite things

I mostly listen to New Country,also songs of the 60's through present day, except for Rap because it is mostly done in poor taste and mean. I watch Greys anatomy. NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Desperate HW's, DWTS.huge WOF and Jeopardy fan. CSI,Mentalist.

For fun

I spend nice warm days going for a ride on my bike. I spend most days at home relaxing or visit my son and his family. This year even my dog rides with me on my Motorcycle, and she just loves it !

Last read

I would have to say that I would rather read Car Magazines and not into reading books unless it has something to do with Old Cars or home repairs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I had to retire due to a neck injury. It limits me as to how far I can walk without having to take a break for a few minutes.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
i was born in Germany but my parents, brother and I immagrated here in 1957. My 2 sisters were born here and my brother moved back in 1980. I moved to a new house in Nov. 2010 only 3/4 of a mile from my son and his family. I love spending time with.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Lutheran Church and then i became Confirmed in the Catholic Church as I attended the Catholic Church with my family.
Languages: English, German English
Education: High school High school
I am a Graduate of McDowell High School in the Class of 1974. I also am Certified Inspection Mechanic. Certificate in Quality Control Calibration and Repair, ASQC Certificate.