Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Arbutus, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles of Westminster, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Nice Photo huh? LOL

In his own words

I never thought that i would try this, but here i am. I am looking for the woman that will be there for me as much as i'll be there for her. I enjoy life and everything it has to offer. I enjoy spending time sitting home under the blankets as much as i like going out with my friends. I am very fun to be around and i try to bring the best out in people. I'll try anything once and make the most out of it. So if any ladies out there value the things i do, feel free to respond.i am looking for that special someone that will challenge me in every aspect. Someone that is cute and funny and enjoys a night home cuddling under the blankets, watching a movie or taking a ride and getting lost in the country side. I also like to have freedom as much as i give it. Remember your friends and your family helped mold you into who you are today. I like the shy girls and the wild girls as long as she's not the town loudmouth. I just like to meet a girl that can knock me off my feet with her personality and charm

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If i want to go unwind i'll mostly head downtown baltimore and party at either canton or fed hill. Sometimes i'll head to frederick or columbia depending whats going on. I've been to ireland already and i would love to go back.

Favorite things

I'm a big italian food fan. I'll try mostly any food once. Favorite shows would be Vegas, CSI, American Chopper, NCIS and the list goes on. Favorite color is blue. I also enjoy any type of music.

For fun

I enjoy being around my famliy and friends. I'm a career firefighter and i also volunteer. I like going to the gym or just sometimes lay around on the couch and watch a good movie. I was a chef for many years so i like to play a little in the kitchen

Last read

Any books i read are related to my job. You can never stop learning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a career firefighter. So my schedule is flexible and i have alot of time off.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Went to culinary college and got by A.A.S. I'm looking to go back to college for a B.S in fire science.