Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ClassicCarGuy81

33 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can't start a fire without a spark...

In his own words

Hi there! A little about me… I'm a down-to-earth guy who is looking for a best friend, a lover, and someone to spend the rest of my life with. Finding that special someone has really become a top priority in my life and I’m not looking for quick hook ups or to speed date. People tell me I'm very smart, witty, and have a great sense of humor. I also have a ton of ambition and believe you get out of life what you put into it. As a family oriented guy, I’m always trying to not only improve my life but also the lives of the people I care most about. Over the past 7-8 years I’ve been traveling a lot for the company I work for, which has been extremely fun and exciting, but I feel like a big part of my life is missing without having someone to share it with and I plan to travel less going forward. I’m originally from St. Louis, MO, and lived there until I was 25. Since leaving STL, I’ve enjoyed living anywhere in the south versus the north and I’ve definitely become a warm weather person! There’s also just so much more you can do here, North Carolina is an absolutely beautiful state and I love the Charlotte area. I’m a huge fan of any place with water, whether it’s the ocean or local lakes. Boating is a big hobby of mine, there’s just something so relaxing about being out on the lake taking it easy. Lake Norman is an awesome lake and I’ve love to purchase a home there someday. My ideal match would be ambitious, loyal, trust worthy, and not afraid to make a long-term commitment if our chemistry is right. I'm looking to meet a caring, values-oriented, intelligent woman with a kind heart first and foremost. There's a great big world out there, let's start seeing it together! I'm very approachable so shoot me an e-mail or wink and let's get to know each other. I can't wait to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I'm a dog lover for sure. Don't have one right now but grew up with them and would like to get one soon! Golden Retrievers are probably my favorite breed.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Europe is an awesome place to visit and I can't wait to go back someday. Germany and Austria are beautiful as well.

College

University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I'm a big music buff in general but Country and 80's music are definitely at the top. My favorite bands are Foreigner, Journey, Def Leppard, etc—today's music isn't the same! I've been known to watch Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, etc.

For fun

I like to get out and explore nature through hiking/boating. I'm a big fan of motorsports since I work in the automobile industry but I enjoy sports of all types.

Last read

Not a huge book reader but I recently discovered iBooks so that may change!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm blessed in that I love what I do for a living. They say if you enjoy your job you'll never work a day in your life and I believe that's true. I'm VP of Sales for a classic car dealership which has locations in Charlotte, Atlanta and Fort Worth.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran but see myself as a Christian in a broad sense vs just Lutheran. I believe in God and think a person's faith should be top priority. I try to attend church every week when I can. God has blessed me in so many ways.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Marketing/Business Management from Univeristy of Missouri.