Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I e-mailed myself so would let me check out my competition. You chose wisely, my friend.

In her own words

What I do: I love to seek out fun, new experiences that challenge me both mentally and physically. I've rafted Category V rapids in Chile, swum with humpback whales in Tahiti, camped on a deserted island in Australia, and gotten lost in Crips and Bloods territory while investigating a gang murder in New York (okay, that last one was involuntary!). I can shoot a Glock, cook a mean ossobuco, utter a well-timed quip, play the djembe, weld metal, and occasionally land an Eskimo roll in a kayak. I'm multi-faceted and would hope you'd be, too. What I believe: I believe life should be lived enthusiastically and purposefully, every day. I believe a purposeful life doesn't require adhering to an organized religion but does require putting the needs of loved ones above your own. I believe the sign of a confidant man is that he can make fun of himself and genuinely compliment others. I believe that dogs are better than cats, that books are better than movies, that the NCAA is better than the NBA, and that fruit salad should never-ever count as dessert. What you believe: - Living life with a positive, outgoing, intellectually-curious attitude brings contentment - A long-term relationship with the right chemistry brings love -Acquiring off-beat skills brings excitement - Positive relationships with family and friends bring joy - Outdoor activities, a healthy lifestyle, good-natured arguments, and quality food/drink bring happiness - Excessive carbon emissions bring global warming. No seriously, Iike, significant global warming.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

rooftop bars, unpretentious lounges, live music venues, fast-moving rivers, and coffeehouses that don’t have a twin-tailed siren logo

Favorite things

Music: eclectic. TV shows: quirky comedies, complicated dramas. Food: fresh, creative, and not fried

Last read

John Updike's Rabbit Novels, Free Will by Sam Harris, the latest issue of Wired



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half-Cuban and grew up in Miami, FL (which basically means I grew up three-quarters Cuban).
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a happy agnostic. As long as you don't try and convert me, we should be fine!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master's degree in journalism. This means I can read, write, and ask prying questions with ease.