Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 500 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, humble, and hungry for life...

In his own words

Like most I find it somewhat uncomfortable describing myself, but in general I would say I am fun, sarcastic, witty, loyal, honest, and hard working. Family and friends come first, with a good beer and an amazing meal in great company coming closely there after. I love to cook, travel, workout, and do anything outdoors with my boxer named Kramer. USAF veteran who loved every minute of having the privilege of serving our nation, but found the time was right to move on in career and life with a relocation to sunny San Diego. As for some of the traits I seek in someone else, intelligence, drive, and compassion are exceedingly more sexy than mere physical appearance. Don't get me wrong, a pretty smile, nice legs, and someone who takes care of themselves are great, but I am looking for someone who can hold deep and meaningful conversations, as well as challenge me to become a better person. A relationship should not be a dependency, but rather a couple who truly enjoy and inspire each other as partners while enjoying life to the fullest. That may be a bit cheesy, but I think it holds truth and promise. You can never have enough friends in this world, so feel free to wink or email if interested, and we'll see what happens. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Have an amazing boxer pup named Kramer!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to list, but have loved Europe and SW Asia. Next up are the Pacific, the Caribbean, and South America!


Columbia College, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I love everything sports, but my teams are the Missouri Tigers, St. Louis Cardinals, St. Louis Blues, and San Francisco 49ers (it's a long story). Family and friends are a given, but there is nothing I wouldn't do for any of them!

For fun

Love to do anything that's outside and active, as well as traveling, cooking, and hanging with my pup.

Last read

Jack Welch and the G.E. Way. I love all kinds of books/genres, and read constantly to include nerdy self-help and historical non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm currently a Defense Contractor living in SD.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a degree in History, and about to start my Masters in Project Management.