Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I´m 49. Not 40. It´s not my intention to...

In his own words

I´m 49. Not 40. It´s not my intention to mislead. I changed my age to avoid certain types of emails. Also i´m not a paying member. So i can´t read your messages. If you really want to connect with me, you will find a way. ;) About me. Lived and traveled a lot in Europe. Enjoying life to the fullest, because I choose to remain positive. I find it important to surround myself with like minded people. And can appreciate conversations with good humor and laughter. Being candid and silly is a great way to make someone smile. In contrast, there is a deeper side to me, that I know makes someone feel comforted and safe. I am a loyal man to my friends, those I work with and all who are close to me. I am loyal to my beliefs, which makes me a loyal man to my woman. I am not the jealous type. And I believe in communication. I am trustworthy and a good friend. I consider myself to be spiritual. I believe in the positive and negative energy of the universe. That what you put out, you will get in return. Therefore making me a firm believer in the law of attraction. Anything is possible and achievable if you put your mind to it. I workout quite frequently and enjoy maintaining a healthy lifestyle. So I am very fortunate that I am blessed with a career that I love and am passionate about. I am a personal trainer and nutrition specialist. My portfolio ranges from high end clientele, professional European MMA fighters, men and women who compete in the bodybuilding and fitness industry. I also inspire people to workout by sharing 15 sec. training videos on another popular social media under the name bodybyclas. Since i have an entrepreneur personality. I will in time branch out to other business adventures that i am planning for. I love to evolve in all aspects of life. I´m learning from my past to make my present a better future. Sushi is definitely one of my favorite choices for a night out to dinner. And I do like catching the latest release in the local theater. I am also a simple guy who finds comfort in a home cooked meal with a good movie running on the flat screen. It is important to have balance and get out on a night out on the town, and also getting comfortable and cozy in the comfort of my home. Fortunately I am domesticated, keep my home organized and doing laundry is a breeze! I love animal, especially dogs. It´s a plus if you enjoy ski resorts. Because i got a passion for snowboarding. About you. I am ready to meet a woman who is ready to build a life with someone who has a good head on his shoulders. And wants to be with a man who is not only a companion but her lover and friend. She must be positive, open minded and able to communicate. So we can be each others good influence and strength, in order for us to make progress together in all aspects of life. Someone who is willing to take this journey of spiritual, emotional and mental growth with me. I´m drawn to women that is not only emotional secure and career driven. But also has a slender built and has an interest in staying fit and healthy. This slender fit part is really important too! Basically I am looking for a dynamic woman who is passionate, driven and motivated. In a nutshell someone who shares the same beliefs and interests I do. Someone that I can call beautiful, and show her that I WILL call her back when i says I will, who will feel safe when she cuddle up next to me, to stand behind her and wrap my arms around her waist, kiss her on her neck and whisper something in her ear ;), someone I can watch over when she sleeps, to kiss her on her forehead and comfort her when she is feeling blue or just wants to snuggle, to show her off to the world when she is in sweats, hold her hand in front of my friends, show here that I am loyal to her. A woman who I can remind how much I care for her, and tell her how lucky I am to have her, and she will do the same to me. The one who I can tell my friends, she is the woman of my life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

South coast of Spain, Rhodes island in Greece, driving a fast car on Autobahn in Germany, Cyprus, skiing or snowboarding in Swiss alps, Grand Canyon, Yellowstone national park, Los Angeles, Malibu, my inner self.

For fun

I like to spend quality time with my friends and loved ones either at home, or out watching a game, go bowling, or go see a movie. Go for a coffee somewhere. Expo´s are also a fun place to stroll around in. I also like amusement parks.

Last read

The Secret, The Power Of Now and The Four Agreements, Many Life´s Many Masters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work as a personal trainer for mostly high end clients. I am an entrepreneur. So i am also looking into other types of businesses. It´s a great feeling to watch something grow, that you have put your time and effort into.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference