Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles of Gilroy, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No, I don't have Facebook, Twitter, or anything else...

In his own words

I love snowboarding, wild pig hunting, scuba diving in WARM water, flying small planes (I work full-time, but I am a student pilot), target shooting, fishing, wine tasting, beer tasting, hiking and taking my dog to the beach. I consider myself to be a nice guy, but please don't mistake kindness for weakness. ;-) I'm a kind-type A. Match Questions: How would your closest friends describe you? A nice guy, outgoing, funny, loyal, resolute, fit, motivated and assertive. What accomplishments are you most proud of? My military service, career, training, experience and education. What are you grateful for? My family, my health, my friends, my dog and my career. What type of person are you hoping to attract? A woman with similar values. How would you describe your social life? Normal. What types of things make you laugh out loud? Good comedy; people who are brutally honest about things. Non PC comments. What are you looking for in a relationship? Loyalty, trust, and companionship. Someone who isn't easily offended. What are the things in life you're most passionate about? Spending time with family and friends, my health, my dog, my career, flying, snowboarding, politics, our Country, travel and experiencing new adventures. Good luck on here!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Frenchie. He's the coolest dog ever and has been a trooper. He's had over $10K worth of surgeries to correct genetic-related health problems, but he is worth every penny and would do it again and again!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My house; Philz Coffee; Carmel, CA; Monterey Bay; London, England; Seoul, Korea; All Hawaiian Islands; New York; Cancun y Playa Del Carmen, MX; Cabo San Lucas y San Jose Del Cabo, MX; South Padre Island, Texas; Oregon; DC; Tampa and Miami, Key West.


Hawai`i Pacific University, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

My house, my truck, my dog, great food, strong drinks, the beach, sunshine, warm weather, classic comedies, coffee, guns, and so on...

For fun

Snowboarding, scuba diving, flying small planes, baseball games, concerts, going to the beach, going out to eat, barbecuing hanging out at my house. I used to model in Asia and I did some fitness modeling a while back here in the U.S. for fun.

Last read

I don't read much outside of work, so I don't have any interesting last reads or favorite books to talk about . My last reads were work related laws, policies and procedures. Pretty boring...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently working in the San Francisco and Monterey Bay areas.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian
NATIONALITY: 100% PURE BRED AMERICAN! ETHNICITY: Dad's Side-English. Mom's Side-Austrian, German, Yugoslavian and 1/36 Native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in church every Sunday as a child...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral