Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am who I say I am!

In her own words

I'm just a simple girl who is looking for friendship that could possibly turn into more. I think everyone wants to be with someone and I am hoping I can find the one I want to be with and be happy. I'm looking for a guy that can make me happy and I will be happy doing the same! I have lived in a few other states as a child but was born in Austin and found my way back as a teenager. I work in the semiconductor field and have been at my current job for 12 years. I have one daughter who is almost 18, yes I had a child young. I have 3 shih tzus and they are such characters, I love them. Like my dogs, I am a character, I love to laugh, have no filter and chances are I'm the one making most of the jokes and laughing at them. I was married young, because I got pregnant and thought it was the right thing to do and made it last for about 8-9 years. I almost got married again but I didn't want to have to marry his mother too so I let them keep each other and I moved on. I'm happy to see what the future holds for me with someone new. I'm the type of person that can stay home every night with the person I'm with or we can go somewhere often. I enjoy going to see movies, concerts, dining out although I'm pretty picky in the food department. I do like to go out sometimes but ya know as we get older in life it's less fun than it used to be, more like when you can get the old crowd back together for a special occasion. I'm currently addicted to going to Top Golf, I totally suck at the actual game but I can really hit the ball so I should probably just go to a range. I like football, I'm a UT fan and Green Bay, no I have never been, just love the team and not because Favre was hot but because he was an amazing QB until the day he left GB. I am not really a fan of other sports but I will go to any game I'm invited to! I don't really have to be into something to go and do it I just enjoy being with the company and having a good time! I work out although lately it hasn't been consistent. I do always keep myself maintained and I have never been over my healthy weight, I have to thank my parents for the decent genes. I could probably write so much more and perhaps will at another time but this is me in a nutshell for now.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Like going to see movies, love most kinds of music, kinda picky with food.

Last read

I mostly read true stories, can't remember the name of the last book I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school