Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Sun City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No pics, no hits. Don't be in the dark or why be here???

In his own words

No scammers or those with limited profiles hoping to get my personal email/address/phone--let's chat here first and then we can move on. If you're offended with my profile below, I apologize ahead of time:) So here goes the wish list: The perfect match will be one who is kind, nurturing, classy (no tattoo's--or at least none visible in a dress), intelligent, witty, artistic, enjoys cooking (I can cook very well but it would be nice to share the art with someone who loves to cook as well.), honest, sexually-not-confused, family-oriented, open-minded, simple, loyal, and not materialistic. Someone who is not defensive, scared or anti-social. Shy is ok :-) I'm not religious. However, I can respect your beliefs, if you can respect mine. If you say you're religious but are the epitome of hypocrisy, you don't need to respond either. I believe in karma and could be a bit spiritual, but not religious. I am a hard-working, honest, kind, smart, witty, loyal, and optimistic person. Sarcasm also comes naturally to me:) I want a partner in life where everything we do is to better ourselves and create a loving life together--just like my parents have:) No games, no emotional dramas, no power struggles etc... Proper etiquette/manners are a must. ...You never know with this online stuff. I love trying different foods and seafood is one of my favorites--it would be nice if you're also adventurous with food. I don't care for picky eaters or those with continuous unhealthy diets. Some splurging is needed but I can't do fast food or junk all the time. Otherwise, I'm very open-minded:) For fun I like to take day trips on my motorcycle, go fishing, check out museums, listen to live music (almost anything), have BBQ's, visit friends and family, dine out, discover cool joints, travel, read, watch Discovery Channel, History Channel and other geeky stuff:) I have multi-ethnic friends and family and the ideal woman would be good with that. Another important characteristic to have is the ability to "save face"--I know this comes down to basic common courtesy and manners, but some don’t have it. If you share my beliefs as to what really matters in life; happiness, arts, reading, traveling, understanding, communicating and self-improvement (intellectually, philosophically, health-wise and of course monetarily but not materially), you may be the one. I'm really tired of the typical nouveau riche who accumulates vast materials, usually on debt, and look great but have no substance! I believe in working enough not to have debt, having a house and then using the remaining money to travel, enjoy life and save. I'd rather have (and I do) a house which is farther from the beaches or metro area but easier to pay off because it cost less. Let’s work to live and not the other way around. Time with my family and quality of life means more. I would rather spend money on traveling and recreation for my family than to work for luxury items, unless we win the Lotto. I know I sound a bit arrogant and I think I may be, but I feel I'm not asking anything that I wouldn't provide. It took me 41 years to find out what I want out of life. I'm also a grad student who has some time but not too much--if you're a single-mom who needs her time with her kids, it may work. If you don't have kids, we can also spend time together by just being close even when I study. So, I'm pretty open for the near future. All I ask is no one who is going through or in the process of divorce/separation now. No baggage please. Kids are okay but once you're ready to move on:-) I am romantic and have no problems showing affection. I would love to spoil someone who really deserves it AND will actually appreciate it ;-) I'm actually very personable, friendly, out-going, extroverted, and sincere. Please don't let my demanding criteria scare you away. Most people choose to not say these things, but they try to find out on their own via dating

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I'm not much of an indoor pet person. I imagine being held captive for the pleasure of another being as inhumane--if I was an animal, I'd want to be free, not a pet. I also hate rodents of any kind as pets or vermin.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love all of Europe, any place with a beach, and almost anywhere I haven't seen yet.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

With music I am wide open; classical to jazz and afro-cuban, classic rock, pop, techno, 80's, 90's, rock, some metal and some house and rap. As long as it's truly good, I'll listen to it, even country, which I don't care for much.

For fun

I like to entertain and BBQ. I love the beach and coffee shops and museums.

Last read

I'm too busy for pleasure reading, but I do like philosophy, cooking, gardening, and health books. My favorite authors are Thomas Paine, Charles Bukowski, Christopher Hitchens, Richard Dawkins, Mark Twain, and most of the authors of the classics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
I'm from the continent of Asia, but I'm not "Asian." Meet me for coffee to find out ;-)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am spiritual but not religious at all and this would cause a problem for me if it would cause a problem for you after having children. Something to think about...
Languages: English, Spanish, Other Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I am currently half way into my grad school. I will discuss more once we communicate.