Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Lower Makefield, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking to find a True Gentleman who knows how to treat His Lady. You know who you are....

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a GREAT MOM FIRST!! A good listener, a caring loyal friend and confidant. I'm very loving, caring and nurturing, especially to my family and friends. I am quick to smile or say hello to strangers who look like they just need a smile or kind word (you never know, you may be just what they need). I enjoy Random Acts of Kindness. Picking out a random person or an elderly couple and buying them lunch (they cannot know it's me). That's the best part!! Try it sometime, it's a great feeling. I'm outgoing and I always manage to make people laugh. I'm definitely a "hugger." Hugs are so under-rated!! I have a huge heart and I am looking for someone special to share it with. I am most grateful for my son and he is my biggest accomplishment!! He comes first and always will. If you have children, you understand what I mean. I do however have a big enough heart to share with "my" someone special. I do not frequent bars, if looking for me, you won't find me there. I drink occasionally if a group of friends go out, or a glass of wine with dinner. I'm not a "Bar Fly," nor am I interested in meeting one. I LOVE the outdoors, especially the mountains. I Love the water, it "grounds me!" I enjoy the occasional concert, watching sports "right up front." I recently went to a rodeo, bull-riding event with motocross. It was pouring rain and I mean buckets, so I just covered up my stuff and sat on the bleachers with the few people that were left and enjoyed the show. It just felt so good to be "alive." I enjoy motorcycles, riding on one or learning to ride, going to the gun range and target shooting, boating out on the lake in the Spring and Summer and anything outdoors. I love walking in fresh falling snow, there is nothing like it. Having dinner and an intelligent conversation, I enjoy going to the movies or staying in and watching a movie and cuddling. I enjoy cuddling, there's a sense of security in it. I like to take long walks. I am looking for my best friend, someone to share my life with. The good and the bad. I am looking for someone who is respectful and courteous. I am very happy with my life. I feel I have a lot to offer someone special. I am looking for a man that has character and strong moral values with a sense of family. I absolutely detest lying or liars. A true relationship must be based on Honesty, Trust, Mutual Respect, Friendship, Love and of course everything that goes along with that. I expect to be treated like a lady!! I know that somewhere out there is a true man who knows how to treat his woman. I absolutely love children, so I'm not opposed to my partner having children, the more the merrier. All children are a blessing!! Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I currently do not have any pets. I have allergies to some animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, anywhere outdoors, love to drive around and take pictures when the leaves change color. Pistol People Gun Range, I love to shoot!! Yes, I have my license.

Favorite things

I like my garden out front it gives a sense of accomplishment, shooting at range, just being outdoors. My Son of Course. Favorite show now is Sons of Anarchy (just has an edge) Favorite Movies, Gone with the Wind, Austin Powers, eclectic tastes.

For fun

Enjoy hanging out with my son, taking pictures, spent most of the Summer on a 4-man raft in the middle of lakes in the Bucks County area. Football, hockey baseball games. Rock Concerts, dining, coffee with friends. Hanging with Family/Friends

Last read

Wuthering Heights. Don't get much of a chance to read, but when I do...I'm unstoppable.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
German, Polish, English & Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have faith and I believe in GOD. I am a spiritual woman and I am open to all religions, but require match to believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school